not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Distance Education

Print friendly Modified March 10, 2014


Chair - Irene Kokkala, University of North Georgia
Chair Elect -
Past Chair - Elke Leeds, Kennesaw State University

Committee Information

Meeting Minutes

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy P. Willis

Albany State University

Laquata Sumter

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Doug Hearington

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kokila Ravi

Bainbridge State College

David Pollock

BOR University System Office

Mike Rogers

BOR University System Office

Jon Sizemore

Clayton State University

Kevin Demmitt

College of Coastal Georgia

Kevin Mobbs

Columbus State University

Amy Thornton

Dalton State College

Andy Meyer

Darton State College

Renita Luck

East Georgia State College

Dee McKinney

Fort Valley State University

Anna Holloway

Georgia College & State University

Wesley Smith


Georgia Gwinnett College

Mark Iken

Georgia Highlands College

Jeff Linek

Georgia Institute of Technology

George Wright

Georgia Perimeter College

Ingrid Thompson Sellers

Georgia Regents University

Roman M. Cibirka

Georgia Southern University

Raleigh Way

Georgia Southwestern State University

Alla Yemelyanov

Georgia State University

Zoe Salloom

Gordon State College

Caesar Perkowski

Kennesaw State University

Elke Leeds

Middle Georgia State College

Darryl Hancock

Savannah State University

James D Scott

South Georgia State College

Charles Johnson

Southern Polytechnic State University

Dawn Ramsey

University of Georgia

Keith Bailey

University of North Georgia

Irene Kokkala

University of West Georgia

Melanie Clay

Valdosta State University

Meg Moore