not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Distance Education

Print friendly Modified March 10, 2014

Officers

Chair - Irene Kokkala, University of North Georgia
Chair Elect -
Past Chair - Elke Leeds, Kennesaw State University

Committee Information

Meeting Minutes

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy P. Willis

apwillis@abac.edu

Albany State University

Laquata Sumter

Laquata.Sumter@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Doug Hearington

doug.hearrington@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kokila Ravi

kravi@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

David Pollock

david.pollock@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office

Mike Rogers

mike.rogers@usg.edu

BOR University System Office

Jon Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Kevin Demmitt

KevinDemmitt@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Kevin Mobbs

kmobbs@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Amy Thornton

thornton_amy1@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Andy Meyer

ameyer@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Renita Luck

renita.luck@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Dee McKinney

dmckinney@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Anna Holloway

hollowaa@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Wesley Smith

wesley.smith@gcsu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Mark Iken

iken@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jeff Linek

jlinek@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

George Wright

george.wright@dlpe.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Ingrid Thompson Sellers

ingrid.thompson-sellers@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Roman M. Cibirka

rcibirka@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Raleigh Way

rway@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Alla Yemelyanov

ay2@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Zoe Salloom

zsalloom@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Caesar Perkowski

cperkowski@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Elke Leeds

eleeds@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Darryl Hancock

dhancock@mgc.edu

Savannah State University

James D Scott

scottj@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Charles Johnson

Charles.Johnson@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Dawn Ramsey

dramsey@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Keith Bailey

kdb163@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Irene Kokkala

ikokkala@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Melanie Clay

melaniec@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Meg Moore

mhgiddin@valdosta.edu