not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Data Administration

Print friendly Modified August 28, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Amy P. Willis

apwillis@abac.edu

Albany State University

Dr. Ruth Salter

ruth.salter@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Mr. Abby Willcox

abby.willcox@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Dr. Mark Cunningham

mcunningham@atlm.edu

Augusta State University

Ms. Mary Filpus-Luyckx

mfilpusL@aug.edu

Bainbridge State College

Mr. Scott Dunn

sdunn@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Houston Davis

houston.davis@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Dr. Narem Reddy

NaremReddy@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Dr. James Hughes Lynch

jlynch@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Dr. Sri Sitharaman

Sitharaman_sridhar@colstate.edu

Dalton State University

Dr. Henry Codjoe

hcodjoe@daltonstate.edu

Darton College

Ms. Frances Carr

frances.carr@darton.edu

East Georgia College

Mr. David Gribbin

dgribbin@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Dr. B. Donta Truss

trussd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Dr. B. Edward Hale

ed.hale@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Dr. Kristine Nagel

knagel@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Laura Musselwhite

lmusselw@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ms. Sandi Bramblett

sandi.bramblett@irp.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Dr. J. Reid Christenberry

Reid.Christenberry@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Ms. Holly Goodson

hgoodson@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Jayne Perkins Brown

jperkins@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Lisa Cooper

lcooper@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Dr. Charles Gilbreath

cgilbreath@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Dr. Kimbrely Clark

kimbrelyc@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Mr. Erik Bowe

ebowe@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

John Trimboli

john.trimboli@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Mr. Michael Crow

crowm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Ms. Sara Selby

sara.selby@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Mr. Dave Cline

dcline@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Dr. Denise Gardner

gardnerd@usg.edu

University of North Georgia

Ms. Linda Rowland

lcrowland@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Dr. Ebenezer F. Kolajo

ekolajo@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Dr. Michael M. Black

mmblack@valdosta.edu