not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Criminal Justice

Print friendly Modified February 2, 2016

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Anthony Fitzgerald

Albany State University

Charles Ochie

Armstrong State University

Katherine Bennett

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Anita McMurtry

Augusta University

Allison Foley

Bainbridge State College

Melissa Harrell

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marci Middleton

Clayton State University

Jason Davis

College of Coastal Georgia

Cynthia Atwood

Columbus State University

Dorinda Dowis, CHAIR

Dalton State College

James Wright

Darton State College

Jason Armstrong

East Georgia State College

Brittany Current

Fort Valley State University

Ashwin Vyas

Georgia College & State University

Sara Doude

Georgia Gwinnett College

Ronald Hunter

Georgia Highlands College

Gregory Sumner

Georgia Institute of Technology


Georgia Southern University

Brenda Blackwell

Georgia Southwestern State University

Courtney McDonald

Georgia State University

Richard Wright

Gordon State College

James Awbrey

Kennesaw State University

Sutham Cobkit

Middle Georgia State University

Alex Ekwuaju

Savannah State University

Johnnie Myers

South Georgia State College

Robert Lightfoot

University of Georgia

Susan Haire

University of North Georgia

Jennifer Allen

University of West Georgia

David Jenks

Valdosta State University

Darrell Ross