not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Criminal Justice

Print friendly Modified October 15, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Anthony Fitzgerald

afitzgerald@abac.edu

Albany State University

Charles Ochie

charles.ochie@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Katherine Bennett

katherine.bennett@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Eddie Gordon

egordon@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Melissa Harrell

melissa.harrell@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marci Middleton

marci.middleton@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Emran Khan, CHAIR

emrankhan@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Cynthia Atwood

catwood@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Dorinda Dowis

dowis_dorinda@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

James Wright

jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Jason Armstrong

jason.armstrong.1@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Brittany Current

bcurrent@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Ashwin Vyas

vyasa@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Sara Doude

sara.doude@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Ronald Hunter

rhunter@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Gregory Sumner

gsumner@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

NA

Georgia Perimeter College

Karen Wheel-Carter

Karen.Carter@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

William Reese

wreese@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Brenda Blackwell

bblackwell@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Courtney McDonald

courtney.mcdonald@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Dean Dabney

ddabney@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

James Awbrey

jawbrey@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Sutham Cobkit

scobkit@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Michael McMorris

mmcmorris@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Johnnie Myers

myersj@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Robert Lightfoot

robert.lightfoot@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

NA

University of Georgia

Susan Haire

cmshaire@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Jennifer Allen

jennifer.allen@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

David Jenks

djenks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Darrell Ross

dross@valdosta.edu