not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Counseling Directors Association

Print friendly Modified June 16, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Maggie Martin
Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu


229-391-5135

Albany State University

Dr. Stephanie Harris-Jolly
Director of Counseling and Student Disability Services

stephanie.harris-jolly@asurams.edu


229-903-3610

Armstrong Atlantic State University

John Mitchell
Director of Counseling

john.mitchell@armstrong.edu


912-344-2529

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Dorothy Williams
Interim Director of Counseling & Disability

dwilliams@atlm.edu


404-756-4016

Bainbridge State College

Arlene Cook
Counselor

acook@bainbridge.edu


229-248-2508

Clayton State University

Dr. Christine Smith
Director of Counseling

christinesmith@clayton.edu


678-466-5407

College of Coastal Georgia

Jennifer Zak
Interim Director of Counseling Services
Coordinator of Student Disability Services

jzak@ccga.edu


912-279-5806

Columbus State University

Dr. Dan Rose
Director, The Counseling Center

rose_dan@columbusstate.edu


706-568-2233

Dalton State College

Travis McKie-Voerste
Counseling & Career Services Coordinator

tmckie@daltonstate.edu


706-272-4430

Darton College

Ryan Tindell
Counselor

ryan.tindell@darton.edu


229-317-6734

East Georgia College

Anna Marie Reich
Director of Counseling and Disability Services

areich@ega.edu


478-289-2039

Fort Valley State University

Jacqueline Caskey
Director of Counseling Services

caskeyj@fvsu.edu


478-825-6174

Georgia College & State University

Stephen Wilson
Interim Director

steve.wilson@gcsu.edu


478-445-5331

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tamara D’Anjou Turner
Director

tdanjout@ggc.edu


678-407-5592

Georgia Highlands College

Angela D. Wheelus
Director, Student Support Services

awheelus@highlands.edu


706-368-7707

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Ruperto Perez
Director of Counseling Center

ruperto.perez@vpss.gatech.edu


404-894-2575

Georgia Perimeter College

Dr. Rufus Larkin
Associate Director of Personal Counseling

rufus.larkin@gpc.edu


770-278-1366

Georgia Perimeter College
Decatur Campus

Dr. Nathaniel Holmes Director of Advising & Counseling

nathaniel.holmes@gpc.edu


678-891-2350

Georgia Perimeter College
Dunwoody Campus

storre2@gpc.edu


770-274-5114

Georgia Regents University

Dr. Robert Mays
Director of Counseling

rmays@gru.edu


706-737-1471

Georgia Southern University

Jodi Caldwell
Director Counseling Center

jodic@georgiasouthern.edu


912-478-5541

Georgia Southwestern State University

Alma Keita
Director of Counseling Services

agk@gsw.edu


229-931-2708

Georgia State University

Dr. Marolyn Wells
Director of Psychological & Health Services of the Counseling Center

coumcw@langate.gsu.edu


404-413-1655

Georgia State University

Dr. Jill Lee-Barber
Director of Counseling and Testing Center

jleebarber@gsu.edu


404-413-1655
404-413-1640

Gordon College

Laura Bowen
Director of Counseling Services

laurab@gordonstate.edu


770-358-5585

Kennesaw State University

Josh Gunn
Director of Counseling & Psychological Services

jgunn6@kennesaw.edu


770-423-6600

Middle Georgia State College

Predita Howard
Director of Counseling & Testing

phoward@mgc.edu


478-934-3092

Savannah State University

Jacqueline Awe
Director of Student Development

awej@savannahstate.edu


912-358-3114 912-656-1993

South Georgia State College

Jessica Miller
Counselor

jessica.miller@sgc.edu


912-260-4438 Douglas Office
912-449-7593 Waycross Office

Southern Polytechnic State University

Phyllis N. Weatherly
Director of Career & Counseling Center

pweather@spsu.edu


678-915-7391

University of Georgia

Dr. Gayle Robbins
Director of Counseling and Psychiatric Services

grobbins@uhs.uga.edu


706-542-2273

University of North Georgia
Gainesville Campus

Dr. Joy Evans
Director of Counseling, Career Development & Disability Services

jevans@ung.edu


678-717-3660

University of North Georgia

Dr. Simon Cordery
Director of Counseling

SDCordery@ung.edu


706-864-1819

University of North Georgia
Oconee Campus

Barbara Arnold
Associate Director

barbara.arnold@ung.edu


706-310-6243

University of West Georgia

Lisa Adams
Director

ladams@westga.edu


678-839-6428

Valdosta State University

Dr. Tricia Hale
Director/Associate Director

tahale@valdosta.edu


229-333-5940