not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Transfer Officers

Print friendly Modified October 2, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Niles Reddick

Albany State University

Mary Miles

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Delana A. Gajdosik-Nivens

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry

Bainbridge State College

Melanie Cleveland

Clayton State University

Robert Vaughan

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig

Columbus State University

Tina Butcher

Dalton State College

Dr. Andy Meyer

Darton State College

Frances Carr

East Georgia State College

Caroline McMillan

Fort Valley State University

Dawn Deveaux

Georgia College & State University

Suzanne Pittman

Georgia Gwinnett College

Nancy Grattan

Georgia Highlands College

Sandie Davis

Georgia Institute of Technology

Carole E. Moore

Georgia Perimeter College

Betty Molloy

Georgia Perimeter College

Tarrah Mirus

Georgia Regents University

Katherine Sweeney

Georgia Southern University

Amy R. Heaston

Georgia Southwestern State University

Lynda Lee Purvis

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen

Gordon State College

Janet Barras

Kennesaw State University

Mr. Kim West

Middle Georgia State College

Sheri Rowland

Savannah State University

Carol Pride

South Georgia State College

Randy Braswell

Southern Polytechnic State University

Julie Newell

University of Georgia

Fiona Liken

University of North Georgia

Janice Hartsoe

University of West Georgia

Scot Lingrell

Valdosta State University

Sheri Gravett