not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Transfer Officers

Print friendly Modified October 2, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Niles Reddick

nreddick@abac.edu

Albany State University

Mary Miles

mary.miles@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Delana A. Gajdosik-Nivens

Delana.Nivens@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry

cperry@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Melanie Cleveland

mcleveland@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Robert Vaughan

RobertVaughan@mail.clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig

llesseig@cgcc.edu

Columbus State University

Tina Butcher

Butcher_tina@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Dr. Andy Meyer

ameyer@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Frances Carr

frances.carr@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Caroline McMillan

cmcmillan@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Dawn Deveaux

deveauxd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Suzanne Pittman

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Nancy Grattan

ngrattan@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Sandie Davis

sdavis@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Carole E. Moore

carole.moore@carnegie.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Betty Molloy

emolloy@gpc.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Tarrah Mirus

tarrah.mirus@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Katherine Sweeney

ksweeney@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Amy R. Heaston

aheaston@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Lynda Lee Purvis

llpurvis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen

ccohen1@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Janet Barras

janetb@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Mr. Kim West

kwest26@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Sheri Rowland

sheri.rowland@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Carol Pride

pridec@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Randy Braswell

randy.braswell@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Julie Newell

jnewell@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Fiona Liken

fliken@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Janice Hartsoe

jhartsoe@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Scot Lingrell

slingrel@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Sheri Gravett

sgravett@valdosta.edu