not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Computing Disciplines

Print friendly Modified March 24, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Abul Sheikh

sheikh@abac.edu

Albany State University

Seyed Roosta

seyed.roosta@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Hong Zhang

hong.zhang@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Babatunde Onabanjo

bonabanjo@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Jenna Miley

jmiley@bainbridge.edu

BOR System Office Liaison

Curt Carver

curt.carver@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Byron Jeff

byronjeff@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Richard Hampton

rhampton@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Wayne Summers

summers_wayne@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Timothy Hawkins

thawkins@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Thomas D Price

thomas.price@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Fang “Christine” Xie

fxie@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Nabil Yousif

yousifn@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Gita Phelps

gita.phelps@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Lissa Pollacia

lpollaci@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Steve Benzel

sbenzel@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Mark Guzdial, CHAIR

mark.guzdial@cc.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Priscilla Dodds

Priscilla.Dodds@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Michael Dowell

mdowell@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Mohammad Davoud

mdavoud@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Boris Peltsverger

boris.peltsverger@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Yi Pan

ypan@cs.gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Susan Glenn

sglenn@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Ken Hoganson

khoganso@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

MJ Kwak

myungjae.kwak@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Ying Liu

liuy@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Tammy Dingler

tammy.dingler@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Chih - Cheng Hung

chung@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Thiab Taha

thiab@cs.uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Bryson Payne

bpayne@ ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Lewis Baumstark

lewisb@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Zhiguang Xu

zxu@valdosta.edu