not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Communication

Print friendly Modified September 2, 2015

Related Documents / Presentations / Other

Meeting Minutes

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Keith Perry

Albany State University

Marcia Hood

Armstrong State University


Atlanta Metropolitan State College

DChristy Eves

Bainbridge State College

Tammy Hinson

BOR University System Office Liaison

Ginger Durham

Clayton State University

Mark May

College of Coastal Georgia

Tyler Bagwell

Columbus State University

Danna Gibson

Dalton State College

Barbara Tucker

Darton State College

Shani T. Clark

East Georgia State College

Ronald Ellison

Fort Valley State University

Bobby Dickey

Georgia College & State University

Mary Jean Land

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jan Odom

Georgia Highlands College

Meredith Ginn

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rebecca Burnett

Georgia Perimeter College

Linda Harned

Georgia Regents University

Rick Kenney

Georgia Southern University

Pam Bourland - Davis

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jeff Green

Georgia State University

David Cheshier

Gordon State College

Adria Goldman

Kennesaw State University

Barbara Gainey

Middle Georgia State University

Patricia Linder

Savannah State University

Wanda Lloyd

South Georgia State College

Hayley Scheeser

University of Georgia

Barbara Biesecker

University of North Georgia

Jeff Marker, CHAIR

University of West Georgia

Camilla Gant

Valdosta State University

Mark Borzi