not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Communication

Print friendly Modified September 13, 2014

Related Documents / Presentations / Other

Meeting Minutes

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Keith Perry

kperry@abac.edu

Albany State University

Marcia Hood

marcia.hood@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

NA

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

DChristy Eves

deves@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Amie Seidman

amie.seidman@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Mike Rogers

mike.rogers@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Mark May

markmay@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Tyler Bagwell

tbagwell@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Danna Gibson

gibson_danna@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Kris Barton

kmbarton@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Shani T. Clark

shani.clark@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Ronald Ellison

rellison@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Bobby Dickey

dickey@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Mary Jean Land

maryjean.land@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jan Odom

jodum1@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Leslie Johnson

ljohnson@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rebecca Burnett

rebecca.burnett@lmc.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Linda Harned

Linda.Harned@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Rick Kenney

rkenney@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Pam Bourland - Davis

pamelagb@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jeff Green

jeff.green@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

David Cheshier, CHAIR

dcheshier@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Adria Goldman

agoldman@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Barbara Gainey

bgainey@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Lavette Burnette

lmburnette@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Wanda Lloyd

lloydw@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Hayley Scheeser

hayley.scheeser@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Kami Anderson

kanders3@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Barbara Biesecker

bbieseck@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Jeff Marker

jeff.marker@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Camilla Gant

cgant@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Carl Cates

ccates@valdosta.edu