not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Chemistry

Print friendly Modified October 15, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Johnny Shurgart

jshugart@abac.edu

Albany State University

Louise Wrensford

louise.wrensford@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Will Lynch

Will.Lynch@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Jennifer Barber, CHAIR

jbarber@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Eric Dueno

eric.dueno@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Ben Robinson

ben.robinson@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Patricia Todebush

patriciatodebush@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Andrea Wallace

awallace@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Floyd Jackson

jackson_floyd@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Richard Collison

rcollison@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Michael May

michael.may@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Paul Cerpovicz

cerpovicz@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Dwayne Daniels

danielsd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Ken McGill

ken.mcgill@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Joseph Sloop

jsloop@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Allen Easton

aeaston@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Kimberly Schurmeier

kimberly.schurmeier@chemistry.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Paulos Yohannes

Paulos.Yohannes@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Tom Crute

tcrute@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

John DiCesare

jdicesare@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sam Peavy

samuel.peavy@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

W. David Wilson

wdw@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Beike Jia

bjia@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Mark Mitchell

mmitch52@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Estelle Nuckels

enuckels@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Cecil Jones

jonesce@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Benard Majdi

bernard.majdi@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Wei Zhou

wzhou3@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Jon Amster

jamster@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

John Leyba

john.leyba@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Spencer Slattery

sslatt@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

James T. Baxter

jbaxter@valdosta.edu