not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Career Services & Cooperative Education

Print friendly Modified April 24, 2015

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Maggie Martin
Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu

229-391-5135

Albany State University

Vacant

229-430-4654

Armstrong Atlantic University

Liz Wilson
Director

Elizabeth.wilson@armstrong.edu

912-344-3248

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Verel Wilson

Vwilson@atlm.edu

404-756-4018

Bainbridge State College

Arlene Cook

acook@bainbridge.edu

229-248-2579

Clayton State University

Bridgette McDonald
Director

bridgettemcdonald@clayton.edu

678-466-5400

College of Coastal Georgia

Brian Weese
Career Counselor

bweese@ccga.edu

912-279-4564

Columbus State University

Lyn Riggsby-Gonzalez
Director

riggsby_lyn@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8765

Dalton State College

Travis McKie-Voerste

tmckie@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4429

Darton State College

Jason Swords

jason.swords@darton.edu

229-317-6449

East Georgia State Collegee

Tracy Woods

twoods@ega.edu

478-289-2035

Fort Valley State University

Romelda Simmons
Director

simmonsr@fvsu.edu

478-825-6350/6202

Georgia College & State University

Mary Roberts
Director

mary.roberts@gcsu.edu

478-445-5384

Georgia Gwinnett College

Catherine Neiner Director

cneiner@ggc.edu

678-407-5153

Georgia Highlands College

Vacant

706-295-6336

Georgia Institute of Technology

Michelle Tullier Director, Career Services

michelle.tullier@gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Adelaide Richardson
Director

Adelaide.Richardson@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Julie Goley
Director

jgoley@gru.edu

706-737-1604

Georgia Southern University

Philip Bruce
Director

philipbruce@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

912-478-5478

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sandra Fowler
Director

sandra.fowler@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Kevin Gaw
Senior Director

cjskfg@langate.gsu.edu

404-413-1835

Gordon State College

Laura Bowen
Director of Counseling and Disability Services

laurab@gordonstate.edu

770-358-5221

Kennesaw State University

Ana Baida
Interim Director

abaida@kennesaw.edu

Georgia Southern University

Amy Williams
Assistant Director of Employment,
Co-op & Internship Coordinator

awilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5478

Middle Georgia State College

Barbara Warren
Director

barbara.warren@mga.edu

478-471-2714

University of North Georgia

Dora Ditchfield
Director

dora.ditchfield@ung.edu

706-864-1951

Savannah State University

Shaunce Riley
Coordinator of Career Services

rileys@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3128 

South Georgia State College

Jasmine Brinson

jasmine.brinson@sgc.edu

912-260-4436

University of Georgia

Scott Williams
Executive Director

scottw@uga.edu

706-542-3375

University of Georgia

Andrew Crain
Career Consultant

acrain@uga.edu

706-542-3375

University of Georgia

Nicole Younker
Director, Alumni Career Services

nlechene@uga.edu

404-266-2622

University of West Georgia

Keri Burns Director

kburns@westga.edu

678-839-6431

Valdosta State University

Gerald Williams Director

gewilliams@valdosta.edu