not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Career Services & Cooperative Education

Print friendly Modified August 18, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Maggie Martin
Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu


229-391-5135

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Lyndsey Walters
Internship & Placement Coordinator

lwalters@abac.edu


229-391-4847

Albany State University

Glorya Williams
Director

glorya.williams@asurams.edu


229-430-4654

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Liz Wilson
Director

Elizabeth.wilson@armstrong.edu


912-344-3248

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Verel Wilson

Vwilson@atlm.edu


404-756-4018

Bainbridge State College

Arlene Cook

acook@bainbridge.edu


229-248-2579

Clayton State University

Bridgette McDonald
Director

bridgettemcdonald@clayton.edu


678-466-5400

College of Coastal Georgia

Brian Weese
Career Counselor

bweese@ccga.edu


912-279-4564

Columbus State University

Lyn Riggsby-Gonzalez
Director

riggsby_lyn@columbusstate.edu


706-507-8765

Dalton State College

Travis McKie-Voerste

tmckie@daltonstate.edu


706-272-4429

Darton State College

Jason Swords

jason.swords@darton.edu


229-317-6449

East Georgia State Collegee

Tracy Woods

twoods@ega.edu


478-289-2035

Fort Valley State University

Romelda Simmons
Director

simmonsr@fvsu.edu


478-825-6350/6202

Gainesville State College

Edward Lai
Assistant Director

elai@gsc.edu


678-717-3669

Georgia College & State University

Mary Roberts
Director

mary.roberts@gcsu.edu


478-445-5384

Georgia Gwinnett College

Andrea Holyfield Scott
Associate Director

aholyfield@ggc.edu


678-407-5153

Georgia Highlands College

Vacant


706-295-6336

Georgia Institute of Technology

Marge Dussich
Assistant Director, Career Services

marge.dussich@success.gatech.edu


404-894-1922

Georgia Institute of Technology

Patricia Bazrod
Director, Graduate Co-op &
Undergraduate Internship Programs

patricia.bazrod@dopp.gatech.edu


404-894-3320

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ralph Mobley
Director, Career Services

ralph.mobley@success.gatech.edu


404-894-3754

Georgia Institute of Technology

Mary Fisher
Assistant Director, Graduate Co-op &
Undergraduate Internship Programs

mary.fisher@dopp.gatech.edu


404-894-3320

Georgia Institute of Technology

Patrick Antony
Director, Division of Professional Practice

patrick.antony@dopp.gatech.edu


404-894-3320

Georgia Perimeter College - Alpharetta

Javon Williams

javon.williams@gpc.edu

Georgia Perimeter College - Clarkston

Dana Epps

depps@gpc.edu


678-891-3311

Georgia Perimeter College - Decatur

CaTrice Glenn

CaTrice.Glenn@gpc.edu

Georgia Perimeter College - Dunwoody

Javon Williams

javon.williams@gpc.edu

Georgia Southern University

Philip Bruce
Director

philipbruce@GeorgiaSouthern.edu


912-478-5478

Georgia Southwestern State University

Vacant


229-931-2237

Georgia State University

Kevin Gaw
Senior Director

cjskfg@langate.gsu.edu


404-413-1835

Georgia Perimeter College - Newton

Loni Crumb

lonika.crumb@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Julie Goley
Director

jgoley@gru.edu


706-737-1604

Georgia State University

Colleen Perry
Coordinator, Co-ops and Internships

cperry25@gsu.edu


404-413 1840

Gordon State College

Laura Bowen
Director of Counseling and Disability Services

laurab@gordonstate.edu


770-358-5221

Kennesaw State University

Karen Andrews
Executive Director

kandrews@kennesaw.edu


770-423-6555

Georgia Southern University

Amy Williams
Assistant Director of Employment,
Co-op & Internship Coordinator

awilliams@georgiasouthern.edu


912-478-5478

Middle Georgia State College

Barbara Warren
Director

barbara.warren@maconstate.edu


478-471-2714

University of North Georgia

Dora Ditchfield
Director

dora.ditchfield@ung.edu


706-864-1951

Savannah State University

Shaunce Riley
Coordinator of Career Services

rileys@savannahstate.edu


912-358-3128 

Southern Polytechnic State University

Phyllis N. Weatherly
Director, Career and Counseling Center

pweather@spsu.edu


678-915-7391

South Georgia State College

Jasmine Brinson

jasmine.brinson@sgc.edu


912-260-4436

University of Georgia

Scott Williams
Executive Director

scottw@uga.edu


706-542-3375

University of Georgia

Andrew Crain
Career Consultant

acrain@uga.edu


706-542-3375

University of Georgia

Nicole Younker
Director, Alumni Career Services

nlechene@uga.edu


404-266-2622

University of West Georgia

Vicki Hardin
Associate Director

vhardin@westga.edu


678-839-6592

Valdosta State University

Kevin Taylor
Associate Director

ktaylor@valdosta.edu


229-333-5942