not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Campus Health Services

Print friendly Modified April 10, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Troy Spicer
Coordinator Student Health Center

tspicer@abac.edu

229-391-5035

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Susan Thompson
Lead Nurse

sthompson@abac.edu

229-391-5030

Albany State University

Vicki Phillips
Director, Student Health Services

vicki.phillips@asurams.edu

229-430-4766

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Tammy Medlin
Director

tmedlin@memorialhealth.com

912-961-5726

Clayton State University

Polly Parks
Director

PollyParks@clayton.edu

678-466-4941

Coastal College of Georgia

Michael Butcher
Dean of Students

mbutcher@ccga.edu

912-279-5818

Columbus State University

Rebecca Tew
Director

tew_rebecca@columbusstate.edu

706-568-2039

Darton State College

Natalie Bryant

natalie.bryant@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Michelle Goff

mgoff@ega.edu

478-289-2096

Fort Valley State University

Lynn McCraney
Vice President for Student Success & Enrollment Management

mccraneyl@fvsu.edu

478-825-6291

Georgia College and State University

Alice Loper
Director

alice.loper@gcsu.edu

478-445-5939

Georgia Gwinnett College

Susan Thomson

sthomson@ggc.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Maureen Olson
Medical Director

maureen.olson@health.gatech.edu

404-385-1938

Georgia Institute of Technology

John Scuderi

john.scuderi@health.gatech.edu

404-894-0074

Georgia Institute of Technology

Gregory Moore
Director

gregory.moore@health.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Suzanne Wetter

suzanne.wetter@gpc.edu

678-891-3866

Georgia Regents University

Dr. Chad Asplund
Medical Director

casplund@gru.edu

706-721-3448

Georgia Regents University

Diane Norris
Administrative Services Director

enorris@gru.edu

706-721-1404

Georgia Southern University

Paul Ferguson
Director

pferguson@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-7288

Georgia Southern University

Tammy Howard
Assistant Director for Administration

thoward@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Annie Strathman
Director

annie.statham@gsw.edu

229-931-2235

Georgia State University

Daisy Williams, RN
Student Health Clinic Manager

headwx@langate.gsu.edu

404-413-1950

Gordon State College

Laura Bowen

laurab@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5221

Gordon State College

Alice Turner
RNC-WHNP

alicet@gordonstate.edu

770-358-5476

Kennesaw State University

Megan Bowles
Medical Director

mbowles4@kennesaw.edu

678-797-2054

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart

michael.stewart@maconstate.edu

Savannah State University

Jacqueline Awe
Director, Student Development

awej@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3114

South Georgia State College

NA

Southern Polytechnic State University

Melanie Beck, RN
Director of Student Health Services

mbeck@spsu.edu

678-915-7366

University of Georgia

Jean E. Chin, MD, MBA
Executive Director

jchin@uhs.uga.edu

706-542-8715

University of North Georgia

Karen Tomlinson
Director

stuhealth@northgeorgia.edu

706-864-1948

University of West Georgia

Leslie Cottrell
Director

lcottrel@westga.edu

678-839-6452

University of West Georgia

Johnnie Pollard
Office Manager

johnniep@westga.edu

770-839-6452

Valdosta State University

Dr. Edwin Hiatt
Director

elhiatt@valdosta.edu

229-333-5886

Valdosta State University

Lynette Lewis
Administrator

lalewis@valdosta.edu

229-333-5886