not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Business Administration, Management, & Economics

Print friendly Modified October 15, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Susan Driscoll

sdriscoll@abac.edu

Albany State University

Michael Rogers

michael.rogers@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Yassaman Saadatmand

saadatya@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kristen Broady

kbroady@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Leonard Kistner

leonard.kistner@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marci Middleton

marci.middleton@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Avinandan Mukherjee

AvinandanMukherjee@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

William Mounts

wmounts@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Linda Hadley

hadley_linda@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Larry Johnson

ljohnson@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

James Yates

james.yates@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Raymond Hayes

rhayes@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Samuel Gyapong

gyapongs@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

James Payne

james.payne@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Victoria Johnson

vjohnson@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jed Gillespie

jgillesp@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jonathan Clarke

jonathan.clarke@scheller.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Tina Philpot

tina.philpot@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Marc D. Miller

marc.miller@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Allen Amason

aamason@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Liz Wilson

liz.wilson@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Irene Duhaime

iduhaime@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Ric Calhoun

ricc@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Kathy S. Schwaig

kschwaig@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Varkey Titus

varkey.titus@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Mostafa H. Sarhan

sarhanm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Dale Hartley

dale.hartley@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Ronny Richardson

rrichard@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Mark Dawkins

mdawkins@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Donna Mayo

donna.mayo@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Faye McIntyre, CHAIR

fmcintyre@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Wayne Plumly

lwplumly@valdosta.edu