not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Biological Sciences

Print friendly Modified September 10, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

John Shugart

jshugart@abac.edu

Albany State University

Jo-Ann McCrary

jo.mccrary@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Matthew Draud

matthew.draud@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Alvin Harmon

aharmon@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Jenny Harper

jharper@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Ben Robinson

ben.robinson@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Michelle Furlong

MichelleFurlong@clayton.edu

Clayton State University

Paul Melvin

PaulMelvin@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Keith Belcher

kbelcher@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Julie Ballenger

Ballenger_julie@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

James Adams

jadams@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Josie Moore

josie.moore@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Jimmy Wedincamp

wedincamp@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

George Mbata

mbatag@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Indiren Pillay

indiren.pillay@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Judy Awong-Taylor

jawongta@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Donna Daugherty

ddaugher@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jung Choi

jung.choi@biology.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Sheryl Shanholtzer

Sheryl.Shanholtzer@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Rich Griner

rgriner@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Stephen Vives

svives@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bob Herrington

bherring@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Therese Poole

tpoole@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Theresa R. Stanley, CHAIR

t_stanley@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Jerald Hendrix

jhendrix@kennesaw.edu

Middle State Georgia College

David Davis

david.davis@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Elissa Purnell

purnelle@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Kimberly Hunt

kimberly.hunt@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Matt Weand

mweand@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Mark Farmer

biochair@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Mary Mayhew

mmayhew@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Christopher Tabit

ctabit@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Bob Gannon

rlgannon@valdosta.edu