not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Arts and Sciences

Print friendly Modified October 15, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bobbie Robinson

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Johnny Evans

Albany State University

Marcia Hood

Albany State University

Leroy Bynum

Armstrong State University

Jane Wong

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Frank Johnson

Bainbridge State College

Melissa Harrell

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marci Middleton

Clayton State University

Nasser Momayezi

Clayton State University

Lila Roberts

College of Coastal Georgia

Karen Hambright

Columbus State University

Glenn Stokes

Dalton State College

Randall Griffus

Darton State College

Elizabeth Perkins

East Georgia State College

Lee Cheek

Fort Valley State University

Uppinder Mehan

Georgia College & State University

Kenneth Procter

Georgia Gwinnett College

Adolfo Santos

Georgia Highlands College

Alan Nichols

Georgia Institute of Technology

David Collard

Georgia Perimeter College

Stuart Noel

Georgia Regents University

Charles W. Clark

Georgia Southern University

Curtis Ricker

Georgia Southern University

Martha Abell

Georgia Southwestern State University

J. Kelly McCoy

Georgia State University

William Long

Gordon State College

C. Jeffrey Knighton

Kennesaw State University

Marla Bell

Middle Georgia State College

Ron Williams

Savannah State University

Jonathan Lambright

South Georgia State College

Richard Reiman

Southern Polytechnic State University

Tom Nelson

University of Georgia

Chuck Kutal, CHAIR

University of Georgia

Hugh Ruppersburg

University of North Georgia

Ric Kabat

University of West Georgia

Randy Hendricks

Valdosta State University

Connie Richards