not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee: Arts and Sciences

Print friendly Modified August 28, 2014

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bobbie Robinson

brobinson@abac.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Johnny Evans

jevans@abac.edu

Albany State University

Joyce Johnson

joyce.johnson@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Leroy Bynum

leroy.bynum@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Laura Barrett

laura.barrett@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Frank Johnson

frankjohnson@atlm.edu

Bainbridge State College

Michael Stewart

michael.stewart@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marci Middleton

marci.middleton@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Nasser Momayezi

nassermomayezi@clayton.edu

Clayton State University

Lila Roberts

lilaroberts@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Karen Hambright

khambright@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Glenn Stokes

stokes_glenn@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Randall Griffus

rgriffus@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Elizabeth Perkins

elizabeth.perkins@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Lee Cheek

lcheek@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Berlethia Pitts

pittsb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Kenneth Procter

ken.procter@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Adolfo Santos

asantos1@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Alan Nichols

anichols@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

David Collard

david.collard@chemistry.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Stuart Noel

Stuart.Noel@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Charles W. Clark

cwclark@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Curtis Ricker

cricker@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Martha Abell

martha@georgiasouthrn.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

J. Kelly McCoy

kelly.mccoy@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

William Long

long@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Edward Whitelock

e_whitelock@gordonstate.edu.

Kennesaw State University

Adrian Epps

aepps6@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Ron Williams

ron.williams@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Jonathan Lambright

lambrij@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Richard Reiman

rreiman@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Tom Nelson

tnelson@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Chuck Kutal, CHAIR

ckutal@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Hugh Ruppersburg

hruppers@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Ric Kabat

ric.kabat@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Randy Hendricks

rhendric@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Connie Richards

clrichards@valdosta.edu