not mobile

Academic Planning

Administrative Committee: Academic Affairs

Print friendly Modified March 10, 2014

Membership of the Executive Committee

Dr. Marti Venn, Chair Elect | Middle Georgia State College
Dr. Brian Adler | Georgia Southwestern State University
Dr. Tim Renick | Georgia State University
Dr. Sandra Stone | Dalton State College
Dr. Zvi Szafran, Immediate Past Chair | Southern Polytechnic State University

Committee Information

Related Documents / Presentations / Other

Meeting Minutes

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Niles Reddick

nreddick@abac.edu

229-391-4782

Albany State University

Dr. Beverly Edmond

beverly.edmond@asurams.edu

229-430-4635

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Dr. Carey Adams

carey.adams@armstrong.edu

912-344-2589

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Dr. Bonita Flournoy (Interim)

bflournoy@atlm.edu

404-756-4025

Bainbridge State College

Dr. Tonya Strickland

tstrickland@bainbridge.edu

229-248-2515

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

404-962-3067

Clayton State University

Dr. Micheal Crafton

MichealCrafton@clayton.edu

678-466-4100

College of Coastal Georgia

Dr. Kay Hampton (Interim)

khampton@ccga.edu

912-279-5711

Columbus State University

Dr. Paul “Tom” Hackett

Hackett_Paul@columbusstate.edu

706-568-2061

Dalton State College

Dr. Sandra Stone

sstone@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4421

Darton State College

Dr. Joan Darden (Interim)

joan.darden@darton.edu

229-317-6712

East Georgia State College

Dr. Timothy Goodman

goodman@ega.edu

478-289-2034

Fort Valley State University

Dr. Govind Kannan (Interim)

govindak@fvsu.edu

478-825-6330

Georgia College & State University

Dr. Kelli Brown

kelli.brown@gcsu.edu

478-445-4715

Georgia Gwinnett College

Dr. Lois Richardson (Interim)

lrichardson@ggc.usg.edu

678-407-5376

Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Laura Musslewhite (Interim)

lmusselw@highlands.edu

706-295-6331

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Rafael Bras

rlbras@gatech.edu

404-385-2700

Georgia Perimeter College

Mr. Philip Smith (Interim)

philip.smith@gpc.edu

678-891-2445

Georgia Regents University

Dr. Gretchen B. Caughman

GCAUGHMA@gru.edu

706-721-4014

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Jean Bartels

jbartels@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5258

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Brian Adler

badler@gsw.edu

229-928-1361

Georgia State University

Dr. Risa Palm

risapalm@gsu.edu

404-413-2574

Gordon State College

Dr. Margaret Venable

mvenable@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5018

Kennesaw State University

Dr. W. Ken Harmon

wharmon3@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6023

Middle Georgia State College

Dr. Marti Venn, CHAIR

martha.venn@mga.edu

478 471-2730

Savannah State University

Dr. Reynold Verret

verretr@savannahstate.edu

912-356-4190

South Georgia State College

Dr. Robert Page

robert.page@sgsc.edu

912-260-4203

Southern Polytechnic State University

Dr. Zvi Szafran

zszafran@spsu.edu

678-915-7238

University of Georgia

Dr. Pamela Whitten

pwhitten@uga.edu

706-542-5806

University of North Georgia

Dr. Patrica Donat

pldonat@ung.edu

706-864-1602

University of West Georgia

Dr. Donadrian Rice

drice@westga.edu

678-839-6445

Valdosta State University

Dr. David Danahar (Interim)

dcdanahar@valdosta.edu

229-333-5950