not mobile

Academic Planning

Academic Committee Chairs

Print friendly Modified October 3, 2013
Regents Academic Advisory Committee Chair Contact Information

Arts & Science

Chuck Kutal

ckutal@uga.edu

Biological Sciences

Mark Farmer

biochair@uga.edu

Business Administration, Management & Economics

Donna Mayo

donna.mayo@ung.edu

Chemistry

Caroline Clower

carolineclower@mail.clayton.edu

Communication

David Cheshier

dcheshier@gsu.edu

Computing Disciplines

Mark Guzdial

guzdial@cc.gatech.edu

Criminal Justice

Emran Khan

emrankhan@clayton.edu

Educator Prep

Chuck Kutal

ckutal@franklin.uga.edu

English

Mark Nunes

mnunes@spsu.edu

Family & Consumer Science

Linda Kirk Fox

lkf@uga.edu

Fine & Applied Arts

David Saltz

saltz@uga.edu

Foreign Languages

Lisa Noetzel

lnoetzel@ccga.edu

General Education

Bob Boehmer

bboehmer@ega.edu

Geological Sciences

Stephen Underwood

sjunderwood@georgiasouthern.edu

History

Bob Burnham

bob.burnham@middlegeorgia.edu

Learning Support & Developmental Studies

Beverly Richardson - Blake

brblake@valdosta.edu

Libraries

LaVerne McLaughlin

laverne.mclaughlin@asurams.edu

Mathematical Subjects

Robbie Williams

james.williams@gpc.edu

Nursing

Lucy Marion

lumarion@gru.edu

Philosophy

Laurence Peck

laurence.peck@gpc.edu

Physical Education, Health Education & Recreation

Paula Edney

paula.edney@ung.edu

Physics & Astronomy

Chad Davies

c_davies@gordonstate.edu

Political Science

Kerry Stewart

kerry.stewart@ung.edu

Psychology

Jane Wong

wongjane@armstrong.edu

Sociology, Anthropology & Social Work

Kathy Dolan

kathy.dolan@ung.edu