Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

USG Retiree Council
(Last Modified August 29, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Patsy Hembree

phembree@abac.edu

Albany State University

Armstrong State University

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Barbara Morgan

bmorgan@atlm.edu

Augusta University

David Lapp

dflapp@comcast.net

Bainbridge State College

Ray Chambers

raychmbrs@hotmail.com

Clayton State University

Jim Braun

jimbraun@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Mary Mitchell Jones

marymitchelljones@yahoo.com

Columbus State University

George Stanton

stanton_george@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

John Hutcheson

jhutcheson@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

John Derden

jderden@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Gwendolyn Reeves

reevesgd@msn.com

Georgia College & State University

Judy Malachowski

judith.malachowski@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Victoria Johnson

vjohnson@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Ken Weatherman

kweather@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ron Bohlander

ron.bohlander@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Gene Murkison

murkison@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Richard Baringer

r.baringer@yahoo.com

Georgia State University

Missy Cody

mcody@gsu.edu

Georgia Perimeter at GSU

Bob McDonough

rmcdonough@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Ed Wheeler

misterd60@gmail.com

Kennesaw State University

Dorothy Zinsmeister

dzinsmei@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Robert Kelly

robert.kelly@mga.edu

Savannah State University

South Georgia State College

Jim Cottingham

jamesacottingham@gmail.com

University of Georgia

Tom Lauth

tplauth@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

University of West Georgia

Mitch Clifton

mclifton@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Dennis Marks

dmarks@valdosta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Karin Elliott

karin.elliott@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marion Fedrick

marion.fedrick@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Linda Noble

linda.noble@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marti Venn

martha.venn@usg.edu
↑ Top