Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Student Activities and Student Life
(Last Modified September 15, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bernice Hughes
Director of Student Activities

bhughes@abac.edu
229-391-5140

Albany State University

Stephanie Harris-Jolly
Director of Counseling, Testing and Disability Services Affairs

stephanie.harris-jolly@asurams.edu
229-430-4667

Albany State University

Charity Star Interim Director of Student Life

Charity.Starr@asurams.edu
229-430-2829

Armstrong State University

Andrew Dies Interim Dean of Students

andrew.dies@armstrong.edu
912-344-2519

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Iris Shanklin
Director of Student Activities

ishanklin@atlm.edu
404-756-4916

Augusta University

Scott Wallace
Dean of Student Life

scwallace@gru.edu
706-737-1411

Bainbridge State College

Rodney Carr Vice President of Student Affairs

rodney.carr@bainbridge.edu
229-243-6496

Bainbridge State College

Sam Mayhew Assistant Dean for Student Life

sam.mayhew@bainbridge.edu
229-248-3946

Clayton State University

Natasha Hutson Director, Student Activities Center & Dept. of Campus Life

NatashaHutson@mail.clayton.edu
678-466-5433

College of Coastal Georgia

Andrew Smith
Director of Student Life

asmith@cgcc.edu
912-279-5812

Columbus State University

Adrienne Craig Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

craig_adrienne@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8732

Dalton State College

Amber Lesicko Associate Director of Student Life

alesicko@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2595

East Georgia State College

Vicki Sherrod
Student Life Coordinator

vsherrod@ega.edu
478-289-2105

Fort Valley State University

Wallace Keese
Director of Student Support Services

keesew@fvsu.edu
478-825-6292

Georgia College & State University

Tom Miles
Director, Campus Life & Student Activities

tom.miles@gcsu.edu
478-445-1473

Georgia Gwinnett College

Rontai Walker
Director of Students for Student Involvement and Student Center

rwalker6@ggc.edu
678-407-5882

Georgia Highlands College - Floyd

John Spranza
Student Life Coordinator - Floyd

jspranza@highlands.edu
706-368-7721

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville

Clifton Puckett
Student Life Coordinator - Cartersville

cpuckett@highlands.edu
678-872-8006

Georgia Highlands College - Douglasville and Paulding

John Spranza
Student Life Coordinator-Douglasville and Paulding

jspranza@highlands.edu
706-368-7721

Georgia Highlands College - Marietta

Abraham Ortiz
Student Life Coordinator - Marietta

aortiz@highlands.edu
678-872-8510

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rich Steele
Student Center Director

rich.steele@stucen.gatech.edu
404-894-2788

Georgia Southern University

Michelle Davis Executive Director of Student Activities

medavis@georgiasouthern.edu
912-486-7270

Georgia Southwestern State University

Joshua Curtin
Director of Campus Life

josh.curtin@gsw.edu
229-928-1387

Georgia State University

Kristina Clement
Director for Leadership Programs

kclement@gsu.edu
404-413-1588

Georgia State University

Gail Sutton Director, Programs & Parent Relations

gsutton@gsu.edu
404-413-1885

Gordon State College

Sharon R. Lloyd
Director of the Student Life Center

sharonl@gordonstate.edu
770-423-6290

Kennesaw State University

Ron Lunk Assistant Dean of Students for Student Life

rlunk@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6367

Middle Georgia State University

Corey Guyton
Director of Student Engagement

corey.guyton@mga.edu
478-471-5729

Savannah State University

Desmond Stowe
Director of Student Life

stowed@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3117

South Georgia State College

Alexus Smart Student Activities Coordinator

alexus.smart@sgsc.edu
912-449-7599

South Georgia State College

Justin Stewart Coordinator of Student Engagement

justin.stewart@sgsc.edu
912-260-4433

University of Georgia

Taylor Cain. Director of the Center for Student Activities & Involvement

tc@uga.edu
706-542-6396

University of North Georgia

Cara Skeat-Ray
Director of Student Activities

cray@ung.edu
678-717-3622

University of North Georgia

Wesley L. Thomas
Director of Student Center & Activities

wthomas@ung.edu
706-864-1643

University of West Georgia

Xavier Whitaker
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

xwhitake@westga.edu
678-839-4798

Valdosta State University

Robin Vickery

rvickery@valdosta.edu
229-333-5674
↑ Top