Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Sociology
(Last Modified December 5, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Anthony Fitzgerald

afitzgerald@abac.edu

Albany State University

Pamela Brown, CHAIR

pamela.brown@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Ned Rinalducci

ned.rinalducci@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Michelle Geisert

mgeisert@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Kim Davies

jwilso24@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Michael Stewart

michael.stewart@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Lori Hagood

lori.hagood@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Lisa Holland - Davis

lisaholland-davis@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Orsolya Kolozsvari

okolozsvari@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Rik Newtson

newtson_richard@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

James Wright

jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Jason Goodner

jason.goodner@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Harry Vogel.

hvogel@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Komanduri Murty

murtyk@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Stephanie McClure

stephanie.mcclure@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

George Baird

gbaird@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Josh Stovall

jstovall@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Amy D’Unger

amy.dunger@hsoc.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Marieke VanWilligen

mvanwilligen@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jamie MacLennan

jamie.maclennan@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Eric Wright

Ewright28@gsu.edu

Georgia State University

John Redmond

jredmond@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Christie Flatt

cflatt@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Linda Treiber.

ltreiber@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Rebecca Nees

rebecca.nees@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Stephanie Alexander

alexanders@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Bobbie Hancock

bobbi.hancock@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Ted Gragson

tgragson@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Michallene McDaniel

michallene.mcdaniel@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Neema Noori

nnoori@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Carl Hand

chand@valdosta.edu
↑ Top