Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Social Work
(Last Modified November 15, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Albany State University

Barbara Nowak

barbara.nowak@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Curtis Todd

ctodd@atlm.EDu

Augusta University

Jessica Ziembroski

jziembroski@augusta.edu

BOR University System of Georgia Liaison

Myk Garn

myk.garn@usg.edu

Columbus State University

Rik Newtson

newtson_richard@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Robin Cleveland

rcleeland@daltonstate.edu

Fort Valley State University

Ron Hughley

hughleyr@fvsu.edu>

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laurel Holland, Co - Chair

lholland@ggc.edu

Georgia State University

Brian Bride

bbride@gsu.edu

Kennesaw State University

Monica Nandan, Co - Chair

mnandan@kennesaw.edu

Savannah State University

Catherine Gayle

gaylec@savannahstate.edu

University of Georgia

Shari Miller

semiller@uga.edu

Valdosta State University

Mizan Miah

mrmiah@valdosta.edu
↑ Top