Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

SAVE Program Contacts
(Last Modified March 8, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Traci Bryan
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services for Financial Aid

tbryan@abac.edu
229-391-4870

Albany State University

Victoria Eiland
Registrar

Victoria.Eiland@asurams.edu
229-430-4638 or 229-430-4637

Armstrong State University

Anne Schulte
Coordinator of Graduate Students and Residency

anne.schulte@armstrong.edu
912-344-3234

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry
Registrar & Director of Admissions

cperry@atlm.edu
404-756-4022

Augusta University

Erin Smith
Admissions Counselor

esmith35@gru.edu
706-667-4130

Bainbridge State College

Melanie Cleveland
Director of Admissions

melanie.cleveland@bainbridge.edu
229-243-6403

Clayton State University

Rebecca Gmeiner
Registrar

RebeccaGmeiner@mail.clayton.edu
678-466-4150

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig
Registrar

llesseig@ccga.edu
912-262-3076

Columbus State University

VIola Alexander
Director of Admissions

alexander_viola@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8826

Dalton State College

Rob Wingfield
Registrar

rwingfield@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4448

Darton State College

Frances Carr
Registrar

frances.carr@darton.edu
229-317-6744

East Georgia State College

Georgia Edmond
Assistant Director of Admissions

gedmond@ega.edu
478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Sharee Lawrence
Registrar

lawrencs@fvsu.edu
478-825-6282

Georgia College & State University

A. Kay Anderson
Director of Admissions

kay.anderson@gcsu.edu
478-445-6286

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford
Executive Director for Enrollment Management

lledford@ggc.edu
678-407-5151

Georgia Highlands College

Charlene Graham
Admissions

cgraham@highlands.edu
706-368-7743

Georgia Institute of Technology

Luis Ocasio
Registrar Academic Advisor

luis.ocasio@registrar.gatech.edu
404-385-7636

Georgia Southern University

Amy Smith
Director of Admissions

amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5333

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

ksmith@gsw.edu
229-931-2051

Georgia State University

Heather Housely
Director of International Student and Scholar Services

heatherh@gsu.edu
404-413-2070

Gordon State College

Janet Barras
Registrar

janetb@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5022

Kennesaw State University

Susan Blake
Senior Executive Director of Enrollment Services

sblake@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3576

Middle Georgia State College

Margo Woodham
Director of Recruitment & Admissions

margo.woodham@mga.edu
478-471-2800

Savannah State University

Carol Dolan
Assistant Dir. of Admissions for Operations

dolanc@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4014

South Georgia State College

Kelly Gilliard
Registrar

kelly.gilliard@sgsc.ed
912-260-4209

University of Georgia

Robin Catmur
Dir, Intl Student, Scholar, & Immigration Services (ISSIS)

rcatmur@uga.edu
706-542-2900

University of North Georgia

Molly Potts
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Molly.Potts@ung.edu
678-717-3849

University of West Georgia

Justin Barlow
Director of Admissions

jbarlow@westga.edu
678-839-5651

Valdosta State University

Lisa Long
Admissions

lhlong@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791
↑ Top