Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Housing & Residence Life
(Last Modified on April 13, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Christopher Kinsey
Director of Housing

ckinsey@abac.edu

229-391-5140

Albany State University

Bonisha Townsend-Porter
Director of Housing

bonisha.townsend@asurams.edu

229-430-1875

Armstrong State University

Nick Shrader
Director of Housing & Residence Life

nick.shrader@armstrong.edu

912-344-3118

Augusta University

Heather Schneller
Director of Housing & Residence Life

hschneller@gru.edu

706-446-5130

Clayton State University

Robert Morton
Director of Housing & Residence Life

robertmorton@clayton.edu

678-466-4663

College of Coastal Georgia

Michael Butcher
Director of Residence Life and Housing

mbutcher@ccga.edu

912-279-5815

Columbus State University

Sarah Secoy
Director of Residence Life

secoy_sarah@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8716

Dalton State College

Natalie Bates
Director of Residence Life

nbates@daltonstate.edu

706-529-6752

Darton State College

Rocco Cappello
Dean of Students and Director of Housing & Residence Life

rocco.cappello@darton.edu

229-317-6452

East Georgia State College

Missie Crawford
Director of Housing

mcrawford@ega.edu

478-289-2172

Fort Valley State University

Shawn Modena
Director of Residential Life

modenas@fvsu.edu

478-825-6100

Georgia College & State University

Larry Christenson
Director of Residence Life

larry.christenson@gcsu.edu

478-445-5160

Georgia Gwinnett College

Victoria Hanson Director of Auxiliary Services

vhanson@ggc.edu

678-407-5512

Georgia Gwinnett College

Ruth Berger
Senior Associate Vice President - Business & Finance

rberger@ggc.edu

678-407-5852

Georgia Institute of Technology

Michael Black
Executive Director of Housing

mike.black@housing.gatech.edu

404-894-2486

Georgia Southern University

Vacant
Eddie MIlls (Temporary)
Associate Vice President of Auxiliary Services

edmills@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5406

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jason Wicker
Director of Residence Life

Jason.Wicker@gsw.edu

229-931-2706

Georgia State University

Randy Brown
Director of University Housing

rdbrown@gsu.edu

404-413-1800

Gordon State College

Tonya Coleman
Director of Residence Life

tonya_c@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5412

Kennesaw State University

Jeff Cooper
Director of University Housing & Residence Life

wcoope12@kennesaw.edu

678-797-2320

Kennesaw State University (Marietta Campus)

Jenny Brown
Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life

jbrow533@kennesaw.edu

678-915-7335

Middle Georgia State University

Brian Harrell
Director of Residence Life

brian.harrell@mga.edu

478-934-3027

Savannah State University

Michael Sharpe
Housing Coordinator

sharpem@savannahstate.edu

912-356-3132

South Georgia State College

Sharon Komanecky
Director of Campus

sharon.komanecky@sgsc.edu

912-260-4427

University of Georgia

Gerard Kowalski
Exec Director of University Housing

kowalski@uga.edu

706-542-8595

University of Georgia

Rick Gibson
Director of University Housing

rlgibson@uga.edu

706-542-6533

University of North Georgia

Treva Smith
Director of Residence Life

treva.smith@ung.edu

706-864-1902

University of West Georgia

Stephen Whitlock
Director of Residence Life and Student Judicial Affairs

swhitloc@westga.edu

678-839-6426

Valdosta State University

Thomas Hardy
Director of Housing and Residence Life

twhardy@valdosta.edu

229-333-5920

↑ Top