Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Public Service and Continuing Education
(Last Modified on July 25, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Albany State University

Bernee E. Long

bernee.long@asurams.edu

Augusta University

Caro Cassels

ccassels@gru.edu

Bainbridge College

Ann Wells

ann.wells@bainbridge.edu

BOR Liaison

Clayton State University

Karen LaMarsh, CHAIR

karenlamarsh@clayton.edu

Columbus State University

Susan Wirt

wirt_susan@columbusstate.edu

Fort Valley State University

T. Ramon Stuart

stuartt@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Artis Williamson

artis.williamson@gcsu.edu

Georgia Highlands College

George White

gwhite@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Nelson Baker

nelson.baker@gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Miriam Barron

miriam.barron@pe.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Belkis Torres - Capeles

bcapeles@georgiasouthern.edu

Gordon State College

Debbie Christian

debbiec1@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Barbara Calhoun

bcalhoun@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Tamara Grooms

tgrooms1@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Michele Girage

mgirage1@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Kylie Wunsch

kylie.wunsch@mga.edu

University of Georgia

Denise Logan

denise.logan@georgiacenter.uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Wendy Estes

wendy.estes@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Marty Davis

jgdavis@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Julie Halter

jahalter@valdosta.edu

↑ Top