Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Psychology
(Last Modified on July 25, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Etta Lee

elee@abac.edu

Albany State University

William Reed

william.reed@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

John Kraft

john.kraft@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Ricardo Frazer

rfrazer@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Georgia Hammock

ghammock@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Raechel Soicher

raechel.soicher@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marci Middleton

marci.middleton@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Donna W. McCarty, Chair

DonnaMcCarty@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

J. Brian Pope

bpope@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Mark Schmidt

schmidt_mark@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Michael Hoff

mhoff@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Reba Goodin

reba.goodin@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Tori Kearns

tkearns@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Diane Byrd

byrdd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Lee Gillis

lee.gillis@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Vickie Williams

vwilliams@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Elizabeth Dose

edose@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jenny Singleton

jenny.singleton@psych.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Michael Nielsen

mnielsen@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Charles Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Chris Henrich

chenrich@gsu.edu.

Gordon State College

Barry Kicklighter

bkicklighter@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Jimmy Calloway

jcallow3@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

James Collins

james.collins@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Katherine Stewart

stewartk@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Glen Maul

glen.maul@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Keith Campbell

wkc@uga.edu

University of North Geogia

Katherine Kipp

Katherine.Kipp@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Donadrian Rice

drice@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

David Monetti

dmmonett@valdosta.edu

↑ Top