Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Physical Education, Health Education, and Recreation
(Last Modified on June 7, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jimmy Ballenger

jballenger@abac.edu

Albany State University

Joyce Johnson joyce

joyce.johnson@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Lynn Roberts

lynn.roberts@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Jonathon Kowal

jkowal@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Steven Page

cpage1@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

David Sarrette

dsarrette@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Ginger Durham

ginger.durham@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Melanie Poudevigne, CHAIR

mpoudevigne@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Joe Peeples

jpeeples@ccga.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Teresa Peeples

tpeeples@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Ellen Martin

martin_ellen@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Cheryl Grayson

cgrayson@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

David Mann

david.mann@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Walt Mason

wmason@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Gregory Green

greeng@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Lisa Griffin

Lisa.Griffin@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

William Rogers

wrogers@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Scott Flynn

sflynn@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Melinda Millard-Stafford

mindy.millardstafford@ap.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Jim McMillan

jmcmillan@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Catalina Casaru

catalina.casaru@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Mark Geil

mgeil@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Jeff White

jwhite@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Kandice Porter

kporte21@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Darrell Thompson

darrell.thompson@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Sherrie Loomis

loomiss@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Randy Yonz

randy.yonz@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Janet Buckworth

jb1@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Paula Edney

pedney@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Brian Mosier

bmosier@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Mike Griffin

mrgriffi@valdosta.edu

↑ Top