Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Philosophy & Religion
(Last Modified on July 25, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College


Albany State University


Armstrong State University

Jack Simmons

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Edward Matusek

Bainbridge State College


Augusta University

Steven Weiss

BOR University System Office Liaison

Tabitha Press

Clayton State University

Ron Jackson

College of Coastal Georgia

Catherine Culver

Columbus State University

David Wisdo

Dalton State College

A. Jack Waskey

Darton State College

Jeremiah Pitts

East Georgia State College



Fort Valley State University

Berlethia Pitts

Georgia College & State University

James Winchester

Georgia Gwinnett College

G. Chad Wilkes

Georgia Highlands College

Greg Smith

Georgia Institute of Technology

Michael Hoffmann

Georgia Southern University

Finbarr Curtis

Georgia Southern University

William Eaton

Georgia Southwestern State University


Georgia State University

George Rainbolt

Georgia State University

Kathryn McClymond

Gordon State College


Kennesaw State University

Susan Rouse

Kennesaw State University

Ugena Whitlock

Middle Georgia State University


Savannah State University

Lisa Yount

South Georgia State College


University of Georgia

Vicky Davion

University of Georgia

Carolyn Medine

University of North Georgia

George Wrisley

University of West Georgia

Mark Tietjen

Valdosta State University

Ari Santas

Valdosta State University

Fred Downing

↑ Top