Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Military Outreach Coordinator
(Last Modified on June 28, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords

jswords@abac.edu

229-391-5010

Albany State University

Cmdr. Claven Williams
Military Liaison

Claven.Williams@asurams.edu

(229) 430-3955 office
(229) 349-4208 cell

Armstrong State University

Phil Gore
Military Education Coordinator

phil.gore@armstrong.edu

912-344-3324

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Leander Singletary

lsingletary@atlm.edu

678-623-1266

Augusta University

Carol Giardina
Director, Military & Veterans Services

cgiardin@gru.edu

706-667-4087

Bainbridge State College

Robert Thompson
Assistant Registrar/VA Certifying Official

robert.thompson@bainbridge.edu

229-243-3016

Clayton State University

Maria Adams

madams35@clayton.edu

Columbus State University

Susan Lovell

lovell_susan@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8787

Dalton State College

Andy Meyer

ameyer@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2491

Darton State College

Stephane Raulerson

miltary@darton.edu

229-317-6538

East Georgia State College

Stacey King
Director Military Resource Center and PE Complex

sking@ega.edu

478-289-2145

Fort Valley State University

Georgia College & State University

Mike Augustine

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford

lledford@ggc.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dave Ross

Georgia Perimeter College

Mark Eister

mark.eister@gpc.edu

678-891-3025

Georgia Southern University

Joel Wright
Director, Military Resource Center

jwright@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-8048

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Chuck Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu

229-931-2316

Georgia State University

Aaron Poole

Gordon State College

Ann Howard

anissah@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5585

Kennesaw State University

Frank Wills

rwills1@kennesaw.edu

678-797-2970

Middle Georgia State University

Jennifer Brannon

jennifer.brannon@mga.edu

478-471-5322 (Macon)
478-934-3352 (Cochran)

Savannah State University

Cmdr. Mac Baldwin

baldwinc@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4205

University of Georgia

Ted Barco

University of North Georgia

Christy Orr

coor@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Danny Gourley
Director of our Center for Adult Learners & Veterans (CALV)

dgourley@westga.edu

678-839-5210

Valdosta State University

Jerry Merwin

gamerwin@valdosta.edu

229-333-5776/5910

↑ Top