Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Learning Support and Developmental Studies
(Last Modified on May 5, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Charla Sutton Terrell

Albany State University

Flo Hill

Armstrong State University

Greg Anderson

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Curtis Bailey

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Sharon Duhart

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Raghu Gompa

Augusta University

Keith Luoma

Bainbridge State College

Joann Simpson

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

Clayton State University

Mari Roberts

College of Coastal Georgia

Ricky Ann Weaver

Columbus State University

Melody Shumaker

Dalton State College

Vince Postell

Darton State College

Elizabeth Perkins, CHAIR

East Georgia State College

DaMon Andrews

Fort Valley State University

Rosie Petties

Georgia College & State University

Sharon L. Jones

Georgia Gwinnett College

Christine Reilly

Georgia Highlands College

Kelly Shane

Georgia Institute of Technology

Don Pearl

Georgia Southern University

Janet O’Brien

Georgia Southwestern State University

Helen Tate

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen

Gordon State College

Steve Raynie

Kennesaw State University

Robert Birrell

Middle Georgia State University

Deneice Bausley

Savannah State University

April Gentry

South Georgia State College

Becky Griffin

University of Georgia

University of North Georgia

Dede Delaughter

University of West Georgia

Francesca Taylor

Valdosta State University

Alicia Roberson

↑ Top