Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Learning Disorders
(Last Modified on July 25, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Maggie Martin
Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu

229-391-5135

BOR University System Office

Joyce Jones
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

joyce.jones@usg.edu

404-962-3110

BOR University System Office

Kimberly Ballard-Washington
Assistant Vice Chancellor – Legal Affairs

kimberly.ballard-washington@usg.edu

404-463-1664

BOR University System Office

Christopher Lee
Director of AMAC Accessibility Solutions & Research Center

christopher.lee@amac.gatech.edu

404-894-8000

BOR University System Office

Doug Hyche
Project Manager Office Director

doug.hyche@usg.edu

706-583-2061

Clayton State University

Elaine Manglitz
Vice President for Student Affairs

elainemanglitz@clayton.edu

678-466-5444

East Georgia College

Anna Marie Reich
Director of Counseling & Disability Services

areich@ega.edu

478-289-2039

Georgia College and State University

David Anderson
Director, Disability Services

david.anderson@gcsu.edu

Georgia College and State University

Bruce Harshbarger, CHAIR
Vice President for Student Affairs

bruce.harshbarger@gcsu.edu

478-445-5169

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jennifer Arrocena
Director, Disability Services

jarrocen@ggc.edu

678-407-5883

Georgia Institute of Technology

Taffey Cunnien

taffey.cunnien@studentlife.gatech.edu

Georgia State University

Janet Patton
Center Director, GSU RCLD

jpatton7@gsu.edu

404-413-6245

Georgia State University

Lynn Mahovsky
Liaison, GSU RCLD

psylkm@langate.gsu.edu

404-413-6245

Georgia Southern University

George Shaver
Director, RCLD

gwshaver@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-0100

Georgia Southern University

Beverly Sermons
Liaison/Consultant

beverlysermons@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5355

Savannah State University

David Smith
Chief of Staff

smithd@savannahstate.edu

University of Georgia

Will Lindstrom
Center Director, UGA RCLD

wlindstr@uga.edu

706-542-4589

University of Georgia

Gerri Wolfe
Liaison

gwolfe@uga.edu

706-542-4589

Valdosta State University

Kimberly Tanner
Director of ACCESS

katanner@valdosta.edu

229-245-2498

↑ Top