Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: History
(Last Modified July 13, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

James Galt-Brown

jgbrown@abac.edu

Albany State University

Babafemi Elufiede

babafemi.elufiede@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Chris Hendricks

Chris.Hendricks@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kenja McCray

kmccray@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Andrew Goss

angoss@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Dave Nelson

david.nelson@bainbridge.edu

BOR Univeristy System Office Liaison

Jonathan Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Adam Tate

adamtate@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Patrizia Stahle

pstahle@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Gary Sprayberry

sprayberry_gary@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Judy Cornett

jcornett@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Scott McDermott

scott.mcdermott@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Reid Derr

rderr@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Dawn Herd Clark

clarkd01@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Craig Pascoe, CHAIR

craig.pascoe@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Michael Gunther

mgunther@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Bronson Long

blong@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Carla Gerona

Carla.gerona@hts.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Jonathan Bryant

jbryant@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Glenn Robins

glenn.robins@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Michelle Brattain

mbrattain@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Tom Aiello

taiello@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Alice Pate

apate9@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Bob Burnham

bob.burnham@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Kazuo Yagami

yagamik@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rick Reiman

rreiman@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Claudio Saunt

csaunt@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Jeff Pardue

jeff.pardue@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Howard Goodson

hgoodson@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

John Dunn

jdunn@valdosta.edu
↑ Top