Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Health Informatics Programs
(Last Modified November 15, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Armstrong State University

Joey Crosby

joey.crosby@armstrong.edu
912-344-2657

Augusta University

Gianluca De Leo

gdeleo@gru.edu
706-721-8792

Bainbridge State College

Tatyana Pashnyak

tpashnya@bainbridge.edu
229-243-4259

BOR USG Liaison

College of Coastal Georgia

Lee McKinley

lmckinley@ccga.edu
912-279-5886

Columbus State University

Tammy Condrey

condrey_tamara@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8578

Dalton State College

Debbie Gilbert

dgilbert@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4501

Darton State College

Misty Neal

misty.neal@darton.edu
229-317-6335

Georgia Institute of Technology

Mark Braunstein

mark.braunstein@cc.gatech.edu
404-385-3448

Georgia Southern University

Haresh Rochani

hrochani@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1011

Georgia State University

Lynda Goodfellow

ltgoodfellow@gsu.edu
404-413-7383

Gordon State College

Melvin Seale, Chair

mseale@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5270

Kennesaw State University

Wes Rhea

jrhea@kennesaw.edu
470-578-2678

University of Georgia

Mark Ebell

ebell@uga.edu
706-542-6562
↑ Top