Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Graduate Studies
(Last Modified on July 25, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Albany State University

Valencia Price

valencia.price@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Diane Frink

diane.frink@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Michael E. Price

mike.price@armstrong.edu

Augusta University

Patricia L. Cameron

pcameron@georgiahealth.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marti Venn

marti.venn@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Gwen Harold

GwendolynHarold@clayton.edu

Columbus State University

George Stanton

stanton_george@colstate.edu

Columbus State University

Terry Norris

norris_Terry@colstate.edu

Fort Valley State University

Ashley Ballard

ballarda@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Roy L. Moore

roy.moore@gcsu.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

David Bamburowski

david.bamburowski@grad.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Timothy P. Mack

tmack@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Richard (Dick) Diebolt

diebolt@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia State University

William Fritz

wfritz@gsu.edu

Kennesaw State University

Teresa Joyce

tjoyce@kennesaw.edu

Savannah State University

Chellu Chetty

chettyc@savannahstate.edu

University of Georgia

Craig Edelbrock

edelbroc@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Maureen Grasso

mgrasso@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Michael A. Johnson

majohnso@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Judy Milton

jmilton@uga.edu

University of North Georgia*

Donna A. Gessell, CHAIR

dgessell@northgeorgia.edu

University of North Georgia*

Eric Skipper

eskipper@gsc.edu

University of West Georgia

Charles W. (“Skip”) Clark

cclark@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Carla Hull

khull@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University

Meg Giddings

mhgiddin@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University

Teresa Williams

twilliam@valdosta.edu

↑ Top