Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Enrollment Management
(Last Modified November 13, 2017)

Officers 2017-2018

*Chair - Stephen Schultheis - Clayton State University
*Vice Chair - Todd Jones - Georgia Highlands College
*Secretary - Brian Dawsey - Savannah State University

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna H. Webb
Director of Enrollment Services

dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5015

Albany State University

Brencleveton “Donta” Truss
Vice President for Enrollment Management, Student Retention

btruss@asurams.edu
229.420.7090

Armstrong State University

Joy Hamm
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services

joy.hamm@armstrong.edu
912-344-2773

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Cynthia D. Evers
Vice President for Student Affairs

cevers@atlm.edu
404-756-4585

Augusta University

Scott Wallace
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs

mpoisel@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Augusta University

David Barron
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services

david.barron@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Rodney Carr
Director of Student Success and Retention

rodney.carr@bainbridge.edu
229-248-6496

Clayton State University

Stephen Schultheis
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

stephenschultheis@Clayton.edu
678-466-5029 or 678-466-5020

College of Coastal Georgia

Jason Umfress
Vice President for Student Affairs

jumfress@ccga.edu
912-279-5970

Columbus State University

John McElveen
Associate Vice President Student Affairs & Enrollment Managments

mcelveen_john@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8800

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
Vice President Enrollment and Student Services

jjohnson@daltonstate.edu
706.272.4475

Darton State College

Frank Malinowski
Interim Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

frank.malinowski@darton.edu
229-317-6832

East Georgia State College

Karen Jones
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

kjones@ega.edu
478-289-2169

Fort Valley State University

Jesse Kane
Vice Provost Student Success and Enrollment Management

kanej@fvsu.edu
478-825-6291

Georgia College & State University

Suzanne Pittman
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu
478-445-6283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford
Executive Director for Enrollment Management

lledford@ggc.edu
678-407-5151

Georgia Highlands College

Todd Jones
Vice President for Student Affairs

tjones@highlands.edu
706.295.6335

Georgia Institute of Technology

Paul Kohn
Vice President for Enrollment Services

paul.kohn@ssc.gatech.edu
404-385-3708

Georgia Southern University

Teresa Thompson
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

thompson@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1863

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gaye Hayes
Director of Admissions

ghayes@gsw.edu
229-928-1273

Georgia State University

Tim Renick
Provost/Vice President Academic Affairs

trenick@gsu.edu
404-413-2575

Gordon State College

Dennis Chamberlain
Vice President for Student Affairs

dennisc@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5056

Kennesaw State University

Kim West
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services

kwest26@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3575

Middle Georgia State University

Cheryl S. Carty
Vice President, Recruitment and Marketing

cheryl.carty@mga.edu
478-471-5235

Savannah State University

F. Carl Walton
Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Services

waltonfc@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3118

South Georgia State College

Jimmy Harper
Chief Information Officer/Interim Executive Director of Enrollment Management

jimmy.harper@sgsc.edu
912-260-4314

University of Georgia

Patrick Winter
AVP of Admissions and Enrollment Management

pwinter@uga.edu
706-542-8723

University of North Georgia

Sallie McMullin
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

sallie.mcmullin@ung.edu
706-867-2760

University of West Georgia

John Head
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

jhead@westga.edu
678-839-4730

Valdosta State University

Tee Mitchell
Executive Director of Enrollment Services

rtmitchell@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791

Valdosta State University

Rodney Carr
Vice President of Student Success

rodneycarr@valdosta.edu
229-259-2586
↑ Top