Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: English
(Last Modified on June 1, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Wendy Harrison

wharrison@abac.edu

Albany State University

James Hill

james.hill@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Beth Howells

beth.howells@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Lisa Mallory

lmallory@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Todd Hoffman

thoffma1@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

John Bickley

john.bickley@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dawn Cooper

dawn.cooper@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Barbara Goodman

barbara.goodman@mail.clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Robert Bleil, CHAIR

rbleil@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Judy Livingston

livington_judith@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Barbara Murray

bmurray@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Madison D Brown

madison.brown@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Carmine Palumbo

cpalumbo@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Berlethia Pitts

pittsb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Elaine Whitaker

elaine.whitaker@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Rebecca Flynn

rflynn1@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jesse Bishop

jebishop@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rebecca Burnett

rebecca.burnett@lcc.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Curtis Ricker

cricker@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Eugenia Bryan

Eugenia.Bryan@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Janet Ann Gabler-Hoover

jgabler-hover@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Jason Horn

j_horn@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Mike Tierce

mtierce@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Debra Matthews

debra.matthews@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Michael Lewis

lewismi@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rhonda Kelley - Heath

rhonda.kelley@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Jed Rasula

rasulaj@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Joyce Stavick

joyce.stavick@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Meg Pearson

megp@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Mark Smith

marksmit@valdosta.edu

↑ Top