Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: eCore
(Last Modified November 15, 2017)

2016-2017 Officers

  • Chair - Andy Meyer, Dalton State College
  • Chair Elect – Richard Baskin, Gordon State College
  • Executive Committee Member-at-Large – Kevin Demmitt, Clayton State University

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural State College

Jordan Cofer

jcofer@abac.edu

Albany State University

Renita Luck

renita.luck@ASURAMS.EDU

Armstrong State University

Robert Smith

Robert.Smith@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kokila Ravi

kravi@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Kathy Browder

kbrowder@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Michael Kirkland

mkirkland@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jon Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Kevin Demmitt

kevindemmit@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Laura Lynch

llynch@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Tina Butcher

butcher_tina@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Pat Chute

pchute@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Dee McKinney

dmckinnet@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Mary Barnard

barnardm@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Costas Spirou

costas.spirou@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Nancy Grattan

ngrattan@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Renva Watterson

renva.watterson@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Georgia Southern University

Sandra Parker

sandraparker@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis

bryan.davis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Allison Calhoun Brown

acalhounbrown@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Richard Baskin

rbaskin@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Elke Leeds

eleeds@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Darryl Hancock

darryl.hancock@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Frank Williams

williamsf@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rob Page

robert.page@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

University of North Georgia

Irene Kokkala

irene.kokkala@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

David Jenks

djenks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Anthony Scheiffler

ajscheffler@valdosta.edu
↑ Top