Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Economic Development
(Last Modified March 2, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Scott Blount

sblount@abac.edu

Albany State University

Michael Rogers

michael.rogers@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Michael Toma

michael.toma@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Larion Williams

lwilliams@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Shawn Vincent

svincent2@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Kathleen Ketterer

kathleen.ketterer@bainbridge.edu

Board of Regents

Mark Lytle

mark.lytle@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Avinandan Mukherjee

avinandanmukherjee@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Don Mathews

dmathews@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Ed Helton

helton_ed@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Larry Johnson

ljohnson@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Cynthia George

cynthia.george@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Elizabeth Gilmer

egilmer@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

VACANT

Georgia College and State University

Johnny Grant

johnny.grant@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Merri Brantley

mbrantle@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Donald Green

dgreen@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Greg King

greg.king@innovate.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Clelia Keen

clelia.keen@gpc.edu

Georgia Southern University

Don McLemore

dmclemore@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Charles Patterson

charles.patterson@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

James Weyhenmeyer

jweyhenmeyer@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Debbie Christian

debbiec1@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Charles Ross

cross39@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Albert Abrams

albert.abrams@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Mo Sarhan

sarhanm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Keith Newell

keith.newell@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Sean McMillan

smcmilla@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Edward Mienie

edward.mienie@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Russell Crutchfield

rcrutchf@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Phil Allen

pdallen@valdosta.edu
↑ Top