Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Diversity Officers
(Last Modified on March 2, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

Augusta University

Dr. Quincy Byrdsong

QBYRDSONG@gru.edu

Georgia College & State University

Dr. Veronica Womack

veronica.womack@gcsu.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Archie Ervin

archie.ervin@vipd.gatech.edu

Georgia State University

Ms. Linda Nelson

lnelson@gsu.edu

Kennesaw State University

Dr. Erik Malewski, Chair

emalewski@kennesaw.edu

University of Georgia

Dr. Michelle Garfield Cook

mgcook@uga.edu

↑ Top