Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Disability Services
(Last Modified on July 22, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Maggie Martin
Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu

229-391-5135

Albany State University

Stephanie Harris-Jolly
Director of Counseling & Student Disability Services

stephanie.harris-jolly@asurams.edu

229-903-3612

Albany State University

Velsenna King
Student Disability Coordinator

velsenna.king@asurams.edu

229-903-3611

Armstrong State University

Kelly Woodruff
Director of Disability Services

Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu

912-344-2744

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Dorothy Williams
Interim Director of Counseling & Disability

dwilliams@atlm.edu

404-756-4016

Augusta University

Angie Baker
Director of Testing and Disability Services

AKITCHENS@gru.edu

706-737-1469

Bainbridge State College

Katherine Harrell
Senior Academic Counselor

katherine.harrell@bainbridge.edu

229-243-3021

Clayton State University

Tameeka Hunter
Director, Disability Resource Center

TameekaHunter@clayton.edu

678-466-5445

College of Coastal Georgia

Jennifer Zak
Director of Counseling and Disability Services

jzak@ccga.edu

912-279-5806

Columbus State University

Joy Norman
Director, Disability Services

norman_joy@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8755

Columbus State University

Erin Abell
Program Coordinator, Disability Services

abell_erin@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8482

Dalton State College

Andrea Roberson

aroberson@daltonstate.edu

706-272-2524

Darton State College

Lisa A. Etheridge
Disability Coordinator

lisa.etheridge@darton.edu

229-317-6249

East Georgia College

Kenneth England
Director, Counseling and Disability Services

kenglund@ega.edu

478-289-2039

East Georgia College-Statesboro

Kenneth Englund
Director, Counselor and Disability Services Provider

kenglund@ega.edu

912-623-2406

East Georgia College-Augusta

Anna Marie Reich
Director, Counseling and Disability Services

kenglund@ega.edu

478-289-2039

Fort Valley State University

Joyce Brown
Director of Academic Counseling and Disability Services

brownj02@fvsu.edu

478-825-6744

Georgia College & State University

David Anderson
Director

david.anderson@gcsu.edu

478-445-5931

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jennifer Arrocena
Director of Disability Services

jarrocen@ggc.edu

678-407-5883

Georgia Gwinnett College

Shavon Ferrell
Coordinator of Disability Services

sferrell@ggc.edu

678-407-5856

Georgia Gwinnett College

Ashley Karmis
Coordinator of Disability Services

akaramis@ggc.edu

678-407-5626

Georgia Highlands College

Angela D. Wheelus
Director, Student Support Services

awheelus@highlands.edu

706-368-7707

Georgia Highlands College - Floyd Campus

Sonja Wright-Smith
Disability Specialist

sosmith@highlands.edu

(Rome) 706-368-7536
(Marietta) 678-872-8508

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville Campus

Kim Linek
Disability Specialist

klinek@highlands.edu

(Cartersville) 678-872-8004
(Paulding/Dallas) 678-946-1029

Georgia Institute of Technology

Taffey Cunnien

taffey.cunnien@studentlife.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College - Alpharetta

Patricia Moss
Coordinator of Disability Services

Patricia.Moss@gpc.edu

678-240-6038

Georgia Perimeter College - Clarkston

Julio Cruz
Coordinator of Disability Services & Assistive Technology Coordinator

julio.cruz@gpc.edu

678-891-3385

Georgia Perimeter College - College-wide

Karen Green
Coordinator of Deaf/HH Services

karen.green@gpc.edu

678-891-3385

Georgia Perimeter College - Decatur

Victor Robertson
Coordinator of Disability Services

victor.robertson@gpc.edu

678-891-2406

Georgia Perimeter College - Dunwoody

Michael Anderson
Interim Director of Disability Services & Coordinator of Disability Services

james.anderson@gpc.edu

770-274-5235

Georgia Perimeter College - Newton

Henrietta Lindsay
Coordinator of Disability Services

Henrietta.lindsay@gpc.edu

770-278-1316

Georgia Southern University

Deborah Perez-Lopez
Director

dperezlopez@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-1566

Georgia Southwestern State University

Evelyn Oliver
Disability Coordinator

Evelyn.Oliver@GSW.EDU

229-931-2661

Georgia State University

Michell Tempe
Director, Office of Disability Services

mtemple@gsu.edu

404-413-1560

Georgia State University

Teresita Warren
Assistant Director, Office of Disability Services

twarren8@gsu.edu

404-413-1560

Gordon State College

Alicia Dorton
Director of Counseling & Accessibility Services

aliciad@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5585

Kennesaw State University

Nastassia Sanabria
Assistant Director

nsanabria@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6433

Kennesaw State University - Marietta Campus

Katie Fahn
Student Disability Services Coordinator

kfahn1@kennessaw.edu

678-915-7244

Middle Georgia State University

Allen Chastain
Coordinator of Disability Services

allen.chastain@mga.edu

478-471-2985

Savannah State University

Tadisha Sams-Young
Coordinator of Disability Services

youngt@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3115

South Georgia State College

Annette Nation
Disability Services Coordinator

annette.nation@sgsc.edu

912-260-4435

South Georgia State College

Sharon Komanecky
Director of Campus Life

skomanecky@sgsc.edu

912-260-4427

University of Georgia

Karen Kalivoda
Director of Disability Resource Center & University Testing

voda@uga.edu

706-542-8719

University of Georgia

Nicola Dovey
Senior Assistant Director

ndovey@uga.edu

706-542-8719

University of North Georgia - Dahlonega

Thomas McCoy
Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

thomas.mccoy@ung.edu

678-717-3855

University of North Georgia - Gainesville

Carolyn Swindle
Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

carolyn.swindle@ung.edu

678-717-3853

University of North Georgia - Oconee

ShaRonda Cooper
Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

sharonda.cooper@ung.edu

706-310-6202

University of West Georgia

Christie Williams
Assistant Director for Accessibility Services

christie@westga.edu

678-839-6428

University of West Georgia

Maritza Pitelli
Disability Services Coordinator

mpitelli@westga.edu

678-839-6428

University of West Georgia

Bill Tidwell
Disability Services Coordinator

wtidwell@westga.edu

678-839-6428

University of West Georgia

Chris Childress
Captioning and Assistive Technology Coordinator

cchildre@westga.edu

678-839-6428

Valdosta State University

Kimberly Tanner
Director, Access Office for Students with Disabilities

katanner@valdosta.edu

229-245-2498

↑ Top