Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Counseling Directors Association
(Last Modified August 24, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Maggie Martin
Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu
229-391-5135

Albany State University

Dr. Stephanie Harris-Jolly
Director of Counseling and Student Disability Services

stephanie.harris-jolly@asurams.edu
229-903-3610

Armstrong State University

Jeanne McGowan Director of Counseling

jeanne.mcgowan@armstrong.edu
912-344-2529

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Dorothy Williams
Director of Counseling & Disability Services

dwilliams@atlm.edu
404-756-4016

Augusta University

Mark Patishnock
Director of Counseling

mpatishnock@augusta.edu
706-737-1471

Bainbridge State College

Katherine Harrell
Academic Counselor

katherine.harrell@bainbridge.edu
229-248-2895

Clayton State University

Dr. Christine Smith
Director of Counseling

christinesmith@clayton.edu
678-466-5406

College of Coastal Georgia

Jennifer Zak
Director of Counseling & Disability Services

jzak@ccga.edu
912-279-5806

Columbus State University

Dr. Dan Rose
Director, The Counseling Center

rose_dan@columbusstate.edu
706-568-2233

Dalton State College

Charity Muse Counseling & Career Services Coordinator

cmuse@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4430

East Georgia State College

Paul Egbe Director of Counseling and Disability Services

pegbe@ega.edu
478-289-2039

East Georgia State College

Kenneth Englund

kenglund@ega.edu
912-623-2406

Fort Valley State University

Jacqueline Caskey-James
Director of Health and Counseling Services

caskeyj@fvsu.edu
478-825-6174

Georgia College & State University

Stephen Wilson
Director of Counseling Services

steve.wilson@gcsu.edu
478-445-5331

Georgia Gwinnett College

Andrew Stochel
Director & Licensed Psychologist Counseling and Psychological Services

astochel@ggc.edu
678.407.5795

Georgia Highlands College

Angela D. Wheelus
Director, Student Support Services

awheelus@highlands.edu
706-368-7707

Georgia Institute of Technology


404-894-2575

Georgia Southern University

Jodi Caldwell
Director Counseling Center

jodic@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5541

Georgia Southwestern State University

Alma Keita
Director of Counseling Services

almakeita@gsw.edu
229-931-2708

Georgia State University

Dr. Jill Lee-Barber
Senior Director of Psychological & Health Services of the Counseling Center

jleebarber@gsu.edu
404-413-1655

Georgia State University-Perimeter

Dr. Rufus Larkin
Associate Director of Personal Counseling

rufus.larkin@gpc.edu
770-278-1366

Gordon College

Alicia Dorton
Director of Counseling & Accessibility Services

aliciad@gordonstate.edu
770-359-5585

Kennesaw State University

Josh Gunn
Director of Counseling & Psychological Services

jgunn6@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6600

Kennesaw State University- Marietta Campus

Phyllis N. Weatherly
Director of Counseling & Psychological Services

pweather3@kennesaw.edu
678-915-7391

Middle Georgia State University

Predita Howard
Director of Counseling

predita.howard@mga.edu
478-934-3092

Savannah State University

Dominique Driessen-Espana
Director of Counseling Services

espanad@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3080

South Georgia State College

Joseph Holloway
Counselor

Joseph.Holloway@sgsc.edu
912-260-4438 Douglas Office 912-449-7593 Waycross Office

University of Georgia

Ash Thompson
Director of Counseling and Psychiatric Services, University Health Center

athompson@uhs.uga.edu
706-542-2273

University of North Georgia

Dr. Simon Cordery
Director of Student Counseling

simon.cordery@ung.edu
706-864-1819

University of West Georgia

Lisa Adams Somerlot
Director

ladams@westga.edu
678-839-6428

Valdosta State University

Dr. Tricia Hale
Director of Counseling Center

tahale@valdosta.edu
229-333-5940
↑ Top