Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Communication
(Last Modified on February 10, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Keith Perry

kperry@abac.edu

Albany State University

Alfonso Moises

alfonso.moises@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Elizabeth Desnoyers- Colas

elizabeth.desnoyers-colas@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Frank Johnson

frankjohnson@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Rick Kenney

rkenney@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Tammy Hinson

tammy.hinson@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Ginger Durham

ginger.durham@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Mark May

markmay@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Tyler Bagwell

tbagwell@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Danna Gibson

gibson_danna@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Barbara Tucker

btucker@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Shani T. Clark

shani.clark@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Ronald Ellison

rellison@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Bobby Dickey

dickey@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Mary Jean Land

maryjean.land@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jan Odom

jodom1@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Steve Stuglin

sstuglin@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rebecca Burnett

rebecca.burnett@lmc.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Pam Bourland - Davis

pamelagb@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Joseph Watson

joseph.watson@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Gregory Lisby

glisby@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Adria Goldman

agoldman@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Barbara Gainey

bgainey@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Lavette Burnette

lavette.burnette@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Wanda Lloyd

lloydw@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Hayley Scheeser

hayley.scheeser@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Ed Panetta

epanetta@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Jeff Marker, CHAIR

jeff.marker@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Camilla Gant

cgant@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Mark Borzi

mgborzi@valdosta.edu

↑ Top