Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Arts and Sciences
(Last Modified on February 2, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bobbie Robinson

brobinson@abac.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Johnny Evans

jevans@abac.edu

Albany State University

Linda Grimsley

(linda.grimsley@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Joyce Johnson

joyce.johnson@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Jane Wong

jane.wong@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Jason Sweet

jsweet@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Charles W. Clark

cwclark@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Joann Simpson

joann.simpson@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Bob Michael

bob.michael@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Nasser Momayezi

nassermomayezi@clayton.edu

Clayton State University

Stephen Schultheis

StephenSchultheis@clayton.edu

Clayton State University

Keokuk Kight

KeokukKight@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Victor Vega

vvega@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Dennis Rome

rome_dennis@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Randall Griffus

rgriffus@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Elizabeth Perkins

elizabeth.perkins@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Lee Cheek

lcheek@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Uppinder Mehan

mehanu@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Kenneth Procter

ken.procter@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Adolfo Santos

asantos1@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Alan Nichols

anichols@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

David Collard

david.collard@chemistry.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Curtis Ricker

cricker@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Martha Abell

martha@georgiasouthrn.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

J. Kelly McCoy

kelly.mccoy@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

William Long, CHAIR

long@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Susan Finazzo

sfinazzo@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Marla Bell

mbell@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Ron Williams

ron.williams@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Jonathan Lambright

lambrij@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Richard Reiman

rreiman@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Alan Dorsey

atdorsey@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Ric Kabat

ric.kabat@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Jane McCandless

jmccandi@westga.edu

University of West Georgia

Randy Hendricks

rhendric@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Connie Richards

clrichards@valdosta.edu

↑ Top