Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Anthropology
(Last Modified November 15, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Armstrong State University

Virginia Estabrook

Virginia.estabrook@armstrong.edu

Augusta University

Jennifer Trunzo

jtrunzo@augusta.edu

BOR University System of Georgia

Lori Hagood

lori.hagood@usg.edu

Columbus State University

Warren Church

church_warren@columbusstate.edu

Georgia College & State University

Amanda Reinke

amanda.reinke @gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jenna Andrews-Swann

jandrew2@ggc.edu

Georgia Southern University

Marieke VanWilligen

mvanwilligen@georgiasouthern.edu

Kennesaw State University

Susan Kirkpatrick Smith

ssmith1@kennesaw.edu

University of Georgia

Ervan Garrison

egarriso@uga.edu

University of West Georgia

Lisa Gezon

lgezon@westga.edu
↑ Top