Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Adult Learning
(Last Modified November 15, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural State College

Brooke Jernigan

bjernigan@abac.edu

Albany State University

Rowena Daniels

rowena.daniels@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Becky da Cruz

Becky.dacruz@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kokila Ravi

kravi@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Adam Wyatt

adwyatt@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Katie Harrell

katherine.harrell@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Rosalind Barnes Fowler

Rosalind.Barnes@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jon Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

Clayton State College

Jason Davis

JasonDavis@Clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Robert Clark

rclark@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Lisa Shaw

shaw_lisa@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Pat Chute

pchute@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Georgia Mathews

gmathews@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Jesse Kane

kanej@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Mike Augustine

mike.augustine@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford

lledford@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Maria Wilson

mlauro@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Leo Mark

leo.mark@pe.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Thomas Koballa

tkoballa@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Charles Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Tamara Ortgies - Young

tortgiesyoung@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Dennis Chamberlain

dennisc@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Elke Leeds

eleeds@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Deep Arora

deepa.arora@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Frank Williams

williamsf@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Laura Crawley

lcrawley@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Carol Adams

carol.adams@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Danny Gourley , CHAIR

dgourley@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Keith Waugh

ckwaugh@valdosta.edu
↑ Top