Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Academic Affairs
(Last Modified on July 25, 2016)

Membership of the Executive Committee

Dr. Gretchen Caughman, Chair | Augusta University
Dr. Tom Ormond | University of North Georgia
Dr. Robert Page | South Georgia State College
Dr. Rafael Bras | Georgia Institute of Technology
Dr. Brian Adler | Immediate Past Chair | Georgia Southwestern State University

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Gail Dillard (Interim)

gdillard@abac.edu

229-391-4782

Albany State University

Dr. Olufunke Fontenot

olufunke.fontenot@asurams.edu

229-430-4635

Armstrong State University

Dr. Robert Smith

robert.smith@armstrong.edu

912-344-2589

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Dr. Michael S. Heard

mheard@atlm.edu

404-756-4443

Augusta University

Dr. Gretchen B. Caughman, CHAIR

GCAUGHMA@gru.edu

706-721-4014

Bainbridge State College

Dr. Rodney Carr (Interim)

rodney.carr@bainbridge.edu

229-248-3028

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

404-962-3067

Clayton State University

Dr. Kevin Demmitt

kevindemmitt@clayton.edu

678-466-4100

College of Coastal Georgia

Dr. Tracey Pellett

tpellett@ccga.edu

912-279-5960

Columbus State University

Dr. Tina Butcher (Interim)

butcher_tina@columbusstate.edu

706-568-8968

Dalton State College

Dr. Patricia Chute

pchute@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4421

Darton State College

Dr.

229-317-6712

East Georgia State College

Dr. Timothy Goodman

goodman@ega.edu

478-289-2034

Fort Valley State University

Dr. Ramon Stuart

stuartt@fvsu.edu

478-825-6330

Georgia College & State University

Dr. Costas Spirou (Interim)

costas.spirou@gcsu.edu

478-445-4715

Georgia Gwinnett College

Dr.TJ Arant

tjrant@ggc.usg.edu

678-407-5376

Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Renva Watterson

rwatters@highlands.edu

706-295-6331

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Rafael Bras

rlbras@gatech.edu

404-385-2700

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Jean Bartels

jbartels@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5258

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Brian Adler

badler@gsw.edu

229-928-1361

Georgia State University

Dr. Risa Palm

risapalm@gsu.edu

404-413-2574

Gordon State College

Dr. Jeffery Knighton (Interim)

jknighton@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5018

Kennesaw State University

Dr. W. Ken Harmon

wharmon3@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6023

Middle Georgia State University

Dr. Kevin Cantwell

kevin.cantwell@mga.edu

478 471-2730

Savannah State University

Dr. Clarissa Myrick Harris

vpaa@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4190

South Georgia State College

Dr. Robert Page

robert.page@sgsc.edu

912-260-4203

University of Georgia

Dr. Pamela Whitten

pwhitten@uga.edu

706-542-5806

University of North Georgia

Dr. Tom Ormond

tom.ormond@ung.edu

706-864-1602

University of West Georgia

Dr. Myrna Gamter (Interim)

mganter@westga.edu

678-839-6445

Valdosta State University

Dr. Brian Gerber (Interim)

blgerber@valdosta.edu

229-333-5950

↑ Top