Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Academic Advising
(Last Modified June 27, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Nicholas Urquhart

nurquhart@abac.edu
229-391-4917

Albany State University

Ouida Mcafee

Ouida.Mcafee@asurams.edu
229-430-4767

Armstrong State University

Mark Taylor

mark.taylor@armstrong.edu
912-344-2673

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Sharon R. Duhart

sduhart@atlm.edu
404-756-2746

Augusta University

Katherine Sweeney

ksweeney@gru.edu
706-667-4097

Bainbridge State College

Sam Mayhew

samuel.mayhew@bainbridge.edu
229-243-3025

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu
404-962-3107

BOR University System Office Liaison

Heather Collins

heather.collins@usg.edu
404-962-3137

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jonathan Watts Hull

Jonathan.Hull@usg.edu
404-962-3129

Clayton State University

Eric Tack

erictack@clayton.edu
678-466-4085

College of Coastal Georgia

Pat Morris

pmorris@ccga.edu
912-279-5769

Columbus State University

Lisa Shaw

shaw_lisa@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8787

Dalton State College

Dale Kelly

dkelly@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2195

Darton State College

Gloria Pat Ridgeway

gloria.ridgeway@darton.edu
229-317-6919

East Georgia State College

Deborah Kittrell-Mikell, CHAIR

dkittrell@ega.edu
478-289-2161

Fort Valley State University

Stevie Lawrence

lawrences@fvsu.edu
478-822-1018

Georgia College & State University

Mike Augustine

mike.augustine@gcsu.edu
478-445-2362

Georgia Gwinnett College

Karen Jackson

kjackson5@ggc.edu
678-407-5047

Georgia Highlands College

Jennifer Hicks

jhicks@highlands.edu
706-295-6371

Georgia Institute of Technology

Beth Spencer

beth.spencer@gatech.edu
404.894.5054

Georgia Perimeter College

Nathaniel Holmes

nathaniel.holmes@gpc.edu
678-891-2344

Georgia Southern University

Alan Woodrum

alanwoodrum@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1407

Georgia Southwestern State University

Linda Randall

linda.randall@gsw.edu
229-931-7010

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen

ccohen1@gsu.edu
404-413-2302

Gordon State College

Peter Higgins

phiggins@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5156

Kennesaw State University

Chris Hutt

chutt@Kennesaw.edu
470-578-6274

Middle Georgia State University

Eric Sun

eric.sun@mga.edu
478-471-2493

Savannah State University

April Gentry

gentrya@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3488

South Georgia State College

Rick Reiman

rreiman@sgsc.edu
912- 260-4247

University of Georgia

Judy Iakovou

jiakovou@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Terri Carroll

terri.carroll@ung.edu
678-717-3846

University of West Georgia

Melissa Tarrant

mtarrant@westga.edu
678-839-5342

Valdosta State University

Alicia Roberson

arroberson@valdosta.edu
229-245-4378
↑ Top