Academic Affairs and Policy

Academic Affairs Division

USG Deans

Institution Name/Unit Email
Albany State University
504 College Drive
Albany, GA 31705-2717
Rhonda Porter
College of Education
rhonda.porter@asurams.edu
Armstrong Atlantic State University
11935 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419-1997
Janet Buckenmeyer
College of Education
janet.buckenmeyer@armstrong.edu
Augusta University
1120 Fifteenth Street
Augusta, GA 30912
Zach Kelehear
College of Education
zach.kelehear@augusta.edu
Clayton State University
2000 Clayton State Boulevard
Morrow, GA 30260-0285
Dennis Attick
Department of Teacher Education
dennisattick@clayton.edu
College of Coastal Georgia
One College Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520
Patricia Kraft
School of Education and Teacher Preparation
pkraft@ccga.edu
Columbus State University
4225 University Avenue
Columbus, GA 31907-5645
Deirdre Greer
College of Education and Health Professions
greer_deirdre@columbusstate.edu
Dalton State College
650 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Sharon Hixon
School of Education
shixon@daltonstate.edu
Fort Valley State University
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030-4313
Rebecca McMullen
College of Education
mcmullenr@fvsu.edu
Georgia College & State University
PO Box 23
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Joseph Peters
John H. Lounsbury College of Education
joseph.peters@gcsu.edu
Georgia Gwinnett College
1000 University Center Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Cathy Moore
School of Education
cmoore@ggc.edu
Georgia Southern University
PO Box 8033
Statesboro, GA 30460
Tom Koballa
College of Education
tkoballa@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southwestern State University
800 Georgia Southwestern State Univ Dr.
Americus, GA 31709-4693
Rachel Abbott
School of Education
Rachel.Abbott@gsw.edu
Georgia State University
30 Pryor Street
Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30303-3083
Paul Alberto
College of Education and Human Development
palberto@gsu.edu
Gordon State College
419 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204-1762
Michael Mahan
School of Education
mmahan@gordonstate.edu
Kennesaw State University
1000 Cahstain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591
Arlinda Eaton
Bagwell College of Education
aeaton4@kennesaw.edu
Middle Georgia State University
100 College Station Drive
Macon, GA 31206
David Fuller
School of Education
david.fuller@mga.edu
Savannah State University
3219 College Avenue
Savannah, GA 31404
Mary Kropiewnicki
Savannah State University
kropiewnicki@savannahstate.edu
University of Georgia
G3 Aderhold Hall
110 Carlton Street
Athens, Georgia 30602
Craig Kennedy
College of Education
chk@uga.edu
University of North Georgia
82 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30597
Susan Ayres
College of Education
susan.ayres@ung.edu
University of West Georgia
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
Dianne Hoff
College of Education
dhoff@westga.edu
Valdosta State University
1500 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
Lynn Minor
Dewar College of Education and Human Services
lcminor@valdosta.edu